What Did You Makan Today PT 6

BabyBlade

Second visit to this MOF western/Japanese fusion restaurant at Waterway Point.

Disappointed with the food on both counts. Only the dessert still acceptable despite too sweet for my taste. The beef looked and tasted like pork, bean sprouts tasted stale, ramen broth too salty...

The milk based udon tasted like vomit...luckily my daughter tried it first and forewarned me about it.

MOF is  Expensive ......  <_<  I ate like twice the most . 

Had dinner with a few of my girl-friends on sat at La Nonna Holland V. Good authentic italian food and reasonably priced with the entertainer app hahaha. Went for alcohol buffet at rumours next door with other friends later on  :XD:

attachicon.gif20190316_200837.jpg

attachicon.gif20190316_201123.jpg

attachicon.gif20190316_201252.jpg

attachicon.gif20190316_201255.jpg

attachicon.gif20190316_221702.jpg

waaaaa got 5 to choose from ....... so anyone U targeted ?  :wub:

You very noti , make XMM drink Alcohol ...  [grin]  later 5 up to 1 how .... 

i love it ... i ate in msia many many times

and several times in batam

deep fried salty

Since Malaysia got, no point in eating here right since its not locally available. If got, also likely not nice also.

I thought it was only available in Thailand or Vietnam region.

Since Malaysia got, no point in eating here right since its not locally available. If got, also likely not nice also.

I thought it was only available in Thailand or Vietnam region.

in msia it’s called “pissing” prawn ... not many tze char has Edited by Wt_know

WoW envy leh...5 plus 1 becum 6P liao  :inlove:  :nosebleed:

What makes you think I made them drink alcohol, maybe is they make me drink leh? 

What 5 up to 1 me kindergarten no understand hahaha  :XD:

What makes you think I made them drink alcohol, maybe is they make me drink leh? 

What 5 up to 1 me kindergarten no understand hahaha  :XD:

I wanna join leh pleaseeeeeeeee :inlove:

8BFE2582-E0D7-4809-99FC-3C3B1173EE82.jpeg

One of my favorite chicken rice ð¤©

Quite a few PM me where it is. Pls allow me to share the place.

It serve kampong chicken which is less fat compare to normal.

It’s located just beside Dino Cake House & Cafe, which have great cakes.

Take note due to building of Thomson line, the parking sux real bad. I normally go there for meals on weird hours.

Address: 255A Upper Thomson Road Singapore 574382

Opening Hours: 1030am to 930pm daily.

• Praise 10

Quite a few PM me where it is. Pls allow me to share the place.

It serve kampong chicken which is less fat compare to normal.

Itâs located just beside Dino Cake House & Cafe, which have great cakes.

Take note due to building of Thomson line, the parking sux real bad. I normally go there for meals on weird hours.

Address: 255A Upper Thomson Road Singapore 574382

Opening Hours: 1030am to 930pm daily.

This place is one I immediately dismiss due to parking haha...

I know which place u talking about. Its been around a long time. I ate once or twice when still pak tohing

Daughter baked Red Velvet Cookies for her friend's birthday party.

Only manage to take photo of this last batch upon my return.

FSXpC9G.jpg

AutEEMU.jpg

These are what left for us, the rest of the 100+ pieces all for her friends (and they finished it in less than an hour!)

y1d5oMi.jpg

iREBI7i.jpg

• Praise 15

This place is one I immediately dismiss due to parking haha...

I know which place u talking about. Its been around a long time. I ate once or twice when still pak tohing

Haha here parking nightmare. One way in and out. Can only U-turn at the end of the no-through road.

Not only test your parallel parking. Haha

@lala81 , @carbon82 you may be interested.

post-29292-0-13101900-1553323970_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tohto