Watch Part V

Carbon82

2 hours ago, Spidey10 said:

Actually your hand looks like mine ahh, I think the wrist size also same.., the veins also same place, but your hair at the last finger longer than mine ...😂😂

beautiful watch right... 👍👍

But hor ,  he got extra woman hand on his lap .... 😂

2 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Not my watch but my colleague’s. Wrist is mine though.

its quite nice but I prefer the blue dial.

he bought it during our biz trip at Rome last year.

about 13k plus

13K  ex for a YM lel

2 hours ago, Theoldjaffa said:

Not my watch but my colleague’s. Wrist is mine though.

its quite nice but I prefer the blue dial.

he bought it during our biz trip at Rome last year.

about 13k plus

basket don't be so humble can or not

we have big spender here trying to masquerade as table wiper

your watch say your watch lah

btw the water fits your wrist

nice

4 hours ago, Ash2017 said:

nice

Thanks dai gor but watch really not mine.

i have a gold G-SHOCK though

BE4A53FC-30BF-4AD3-8960-BEC1E852EF15.jpeg

On 2/7/2020 at 5:58 PM, Jujitsuka said:

Wonder if there is still chances of getting my hands on NOS 2014-2017's SD4K from ADs anot huh?

Maybe at Xinjiang AD or Ulan Bataar AD lo

Edited by Viceroymenthol

On 2/7/2020 at 6:53 PM, Ash2017 said:

nice

Watch can play vintage

But when comes to women, please dun play vintage one hor! :D

12 minutes ago, Viceroymenthol said:

Maybe at Xinjiang AD or Ulan Bataar AD lo

U maybe right...LOL... I once saw on Carousell, a Rolex Batman bought from Nepal AD

On ‎2‎/‎9‎/‎2020 at 12:25 PM, Jamesgetz said:

U maybe right...LOL... I once saw on Carousell, a Rolex Batman bought from Nepal AD

Checking the airfare to Nepal now LOL!

Do you guys think Batman GMT II price will drop  half  ... due to nCOV since bat is the cause of it . 😂 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇

• Haha! 8

19 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

Do you guys think Batman GMT II price will drop  half  ... due to nCOV since bat is the cause of it . 😂 🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇🦇

gO Woohun n find Out 😆 🤧plus come beck get $100/- a day  x 14 makan angin in Ubin oso included  

Edited by BanCoe

On 2/7/2020 at 10:55 PM, Theoldjaffa said:

Thanks dai gor but watch really not mine.

i have a gold G-SHOCK though

BE4A53FC-30BF-4AD3-8960-BEC1E852EF15.jpeg

Waaaaaaa Kim Kim Bling Bling ........ 🤑

58 minutes ago, Angcheek said:

You wait Long Long... 🤪

mid drop half, the wait would 20 years ..😬

40 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

gO Woohun n find Out 😆 🤧plus come beck get $100/- a day  x 14 makan angin in Ubin oso included  

I scared he cannot come back coz no flight out!

On the contrary, there is no flight in as well, I am afraid he will need to drive there,..😮😃