Yeobt Supercharged January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 one of my 4 DTN fished out before the price hits the roof. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 3 hours ago, Throttle2 said: See what i mean? noobs are just buying noob rolexes and creaming each other off not just one piece but several pieces, becos they speculate that there is money to be made. simlar to bitcoin, all jump in looking for the multiples, driving prices higher. Many on hearsay, my friend tell me, my friend say…blah True collectors like me , sian. Although we make big big in valuation, its no fun like before. of course some true collectors who keep getting new pieces from ADs make a lot. Bitcoin ........ now teruk lah .... Lelong.... dropping quite badly last few weeks....... can say almost nearing 1/2 price from Oct/Nov 2021 high's ... all suckers kenna nicely nicely .... but this Lolex, PP, AP is different ball game completely ..... they really "pakat pakat" inside and also many other reasons too behind it (not only Covid being the reason) but since already like more than 3 years they created a so called shortage and delisting some very popular models also..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ahhhh.... back to my Timex and table wiping........ even their shooo-rooms no need to wipe glass daily also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 56 minutes ago, Yeobt said: i browse and watch the watch prices everyday. it seems like the prices is going straight line this week. What line? vertical line or horizontal line? or the heartbeat line.....🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 18 minutes ago, BanCoe said: Bitcoin ........ now teruk lah .... Lelong.... dropping quite badly last few weeks....... can say almost nearing 1/2 price from Oct/Nov 2021 high's ... all suckers kenna nicely nicely .... but this Lolex, PP, AP is different ball game completely ..... they really "pakat pakat" inside and also many other reasons too behind it (not only Covid being the reason) but since already like more than 3 years they created a so called shortage and delisting some very popular models also..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ahhhh.... back to my Timex and table wiping........ even their shooo-rooms no need to wipe glass daily also Dealers playing the New entrants same same lah. only difference is we have the watch to wear Wooohooo 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Where got shortage? i can get you 10 pieces in a flash. Question is can you pay? muayhahaha Walk into the shop they say don't have, is it must buy 10 at 1 go? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 30 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Dealers playing the New entrants same same lah. only difference is we have the watch to wear Wooohooo See ….. U dun have Timex ……. Nice timber strips I must say ….. of course must be from your Sungei Kadut works 🤣🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 14 minutes ago, BanCoe said: See ….. U dun have Timex ……. Nice timber strips I must say ….. of course must be from your Sungei Kadut works 🤣🤣 At least you know it is timber strips. and notice that i have them laid at diagonal angle instead of what everybody does, either vert or horizontal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 2 hours ago, Throttle2 said: At least you know it is timber strips. and notice that i have them laid at diagonal angle instead of what everybody does, either vert or horizontal. Well I know it’s not laminated or those composite ones for sure 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 27, 2022 Share January 27, 2022 Have a break 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 Still having fun with my most expensive Tudor 😃 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 No money already eat cheapcheap 😓😥 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: Still having fun with my most expensive Tudor 😃 This angle looks like the Tudor Harrods......🤣 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Throttle2 said: No money already eat cheapcheap 😓😥 aiiyahh...same same....me too... prata and teh tarik, but it was fantastic....sometimes simple is best!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 Black Panther looking after my cheap watch...🤣 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 (edited) 22 minutes ago, Spidey10 said: This angle looks like the Tudor Harrods......🤣 Of course it does, same family. if it doesnt i would be surprised Edited January 28, 2022 by Throttle2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 Cheap solid gold sports watch for bumming around 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 1 hour ago, Spidey10 said: aiiyahh...same same....me too... prata and teh tarik, but it was fantastic....sometimes simple is best!! I only can afford self cooked omelette 😭 and it looks like an otah 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic January 28, 2022 Share January 28, 2022 33 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: Cheap solid gold sports watch for bumming around Becos of your watch …gold price just went below usd1800🤣🤣 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...