Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 hahahaha, so far none of us went through it twice, dont know allowed to enter twice or not, the SO of yours must be an a**hole... But my guys lucky i went through once when i was selected for the test, so when it was our turn, I told them to aim at the door, once mask out, close eyes and count your steps to the door. Most got out not too bad... All these are training masks. Seriously don't inspire confidence in me. In 2000, i also did it twice cos faulty equipment, but at least the 2nd time, the mask only began to fail at the end, i can still tahan to the end. in 2007, both time, the mask failed straight away once they throw the CS pellet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 All these are training masks. Seriously don't inspire confidence in me. In 2000, i also did it twice cos faulty equipment, but at least the 2nd time, the mask only began to fail at the end, i can still tahan to the end. in 2007, both time, the mask failed straight away once they throw the CS pellet. looks like your luck took leave when you went for the training... But I guess you are right, because its peace time training, the mask likely not QC and replace when they sld be. I had my share in the early 90s, when it was a new program, and equipment were still quite new, so in a way I quite heng.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 looks like your luck took leave when you went for the training... But I guess you are right, because its peace time training, the mask likely not QC and replace when they sld be. I had my share in the early 90s, when it was a new program, and equipment were still quite new, so in a way I quite heng.. Not just me. I did with my friend who also wears the large mask. Most guys wear medium. He also only got a functional mask on the 3rd try. He continued on, but i just couldn't be bothered anymore. So yeah, i hate tear gas haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGMCF328 Turbocharged August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Who asking for bratesters? This one counted? 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/asia/hong-kong-mops-up-after-weekend-of-violence--braces-for-more-protests-11801728 NK says "Hong Kong is Hong Kong of China". Rather short and sweet. Looks like stocks of tear gas, helmets, batons, umbrellas still not depleted yet. And use of petrol bombs may mean some body parts will decorate the streets of protests and riots. Think school reopens, things will go back to normal? Feels like no turning back and the young may find making history more interesting than learning history in classrooms. Just my tots Safe ride Cheers 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Society divided. This resident wanted this: 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 And all begin to sing china national anthem lol Its very easy to manipulate students Diu nia seng, if really inhale liao will stop rioting is sibei sibei power powder liao, still want sing china national anthem? that want need to program liao.... anyway, even school teachers are telling students to protest, how not for the students to listen? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 (edited) 無间道 Edited August 12, 2019 by Davidtch 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 無间道 Diu nia seng, if want riot then no scare, want scare then go home sleep lah... only they can break the law, other ppl all must follow law, and also must follow their law.. Really is diu lei lo mo to these cowards... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Society divided. This resident wanted this: 05950EE1-1477-4A78-A4F7-9DA719126C59.png https://www.hk01.com/%E7%AA%81%E7%99%BC/362578/%E9%80%83%E7%8A%AF%E6%A2%9D%E4%BE%8B-%E9%B7%B9%E6%B4%BE%E4%BA%8C%E5%93%A5-%E5%9B%9E%E5%B7%A2-%E8%BE%A3%E6%8B%9B%E5%8F%8D%E6%92%83-%E8%87%A5%E5%BA%95-%E6%8B%98%E7%A4%BA%E5%A8%81%E8%80%85?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=fbpost_link&utm_campaign=mama&fbclid=IwAR3mTspNEEa82-4dit4oDJLEkPwiM01m4mX4jT3plSc13bbcwoCtTdoJx4s 【逃犯條例】鷹派二哥「回巢」辣招反撃 「臥底」拘示威者 With the return of retired DCP, HKPF used tear gas in MTR station yesterday. Still not strong enough? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Diu nia seng, if want riot then no scare, want scare then go home sleep lah... only they can break the law, other ppl all must follow law, and also must follow their law.. Really is diu lei lo mo to these cowards... Diu! Even CCTVB also need to less red. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 (edited) Diu! Even CCTVB also need to less red. simi is need to less red? anyway, I think is a good move which I can relate. As a Guardsman formation, we are often heli-inserted into enemy territory, cut off their front line from the main body, so that our friendly forces can take these broken lots down. same here, the black shirt "police" drops themselves into the protest and find out those actual rioters from the mass of peaceful protesters, cut them off and round up the rioters from the protesters. Those to one side of them are the peaceful protesters, leave them alone, those in between them and the uniformed police are the actual rioters, whack them hard and make arrest lor. I like this battle plan... Edited August 12, 2019 by Tianmo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Who asking for bratesters? This one counted? Blah blah brah bra bra ..... Count Bracula! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 https://www.hk01.com/%E7%AA%81%E7%99%BC/362578/%E9%80%83%E7%8A%AF%E6%A2%9D%E4%BE%8B-%E9%B7%B9%E6%B4%BE%E4%BA%8C%E5%93%A5-%E5%9B%9E%E5%B7%A2-%E8%BE%A3%E6%8B%9B%E5%8F%8D%E6%92%83-%E8%87%A5%E5%BA%95-%E6%8B%98%E7%A4%BA%E5%A8%81%E8%80%85?utm_medium=Social&utm_source=fbpost_link&utm_campaign=mama&fbclid=IwAR3mTspNEEa82-4dit4oDJLEkPwiM01m4mX4jT3plSc13bbcwoCtTdoJx4s With the return of retired DCP, HKPF used tear gas in MTR station yesterday. Still not strong enough? Strong, means put a total stop to all these nonsense lor, so that everyone can get back to their normal life. Personally i think stronger yet to appear, this is appetizer (见面礼) only, main course following soon.. you want to see strong actions? Stay close. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 simi is need to less red? anyway, I think is a good move which I can relate. As a Guardsman formation, we are often heli-inserted into army territory, cut off their front line from the main body, so that our friendly forces can take these broken lots down. same here, the black shirt "police" drops themselves into the protest and find out those actual rioters from the mass of peaceful protesters, cut them off and round up the rioters from the protesters. Those to one side of them are the peaceful protesters, leave them alone, those in between them and the uniformed police are the actual rioters, whack them hard and make arrest lor. I like this battle plan... That's why they recall a retired DCP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Wah damn violent now. When will this ever end? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Strong, means put a total stop to all these nonsense lor, so that everyone can get back to their normal life. Personally i think stronger yet to appear, this is appetizer (见面礼) only, main course following soon.. you want to see strong actions? Stay close. No way it could be stopped without political dialogue unless CCP wants bloodshed As always Political problem is to be solved politically. Currently, there is outbreak of HFMD within HKPF. Maybe when there is breakdown of HKPF, 武警will pretend to be HKPF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 12, 2019 Share August 12, 2019 Wah damn violent now. When will this ever end? when all the Bras on the streets drop for you to count lor....... 1, 1 bra, hahahahaha 2, 2 bras, hahahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...