Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 (edited) On 3/14/2025 at 8:03 AM, Playtime said: I can imagine him kopi with PM going :" knn all those other ministers all tiam tiam, I know they also kenna, ALWAYS make me be the bad guy. Not fair la deh.. take turns la, team effort, teammmmm.." Election coming, all those who reply or speak wrongly, no more new term... tiam tiam better.... Edited March 14 by Maxus-MIFA9 ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 9:27 AM, Kopites said: Isn't MTP is cater for the resident of that constituency. Yes for residents but if you have a solid & logical case to bring up to the MP, they still will meet up with you and take note of it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 7:57 AM, Victor68 said: I can imagine the minister reaction. Me mighty high up let 2 jokers push me around? I will make sure you hear from me when I instruct my team to search the law books to see how to deal with you. 😆 Actually I don't think Shan acted mighty high from the start, he was actually very nice to them, until the middle finger came out. He still carried himself quite well, but being shouted as a coward is not something you expect Shan to take it passively right? 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 8:51 AM, Kopites said: Who let them in the first place? Open space mah, you got see any door or gate there meh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:11 AM, Tianmo said: Actually I don't think Shan acted mighty high from the start, he was actually very nice to them, until the middle finger came out. He still carried himself quite well, but being shouted as a coward is not something you expect Shan to take it passively right? Hello, he thought they were his fans asking for autograph lah. Till he realizes alamak ghosts. 😆 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 9:27 AM, Kopites said: Isn't MTP is cater for the resident of that constituency. Yes, but in the beginning Shan did offered to attend to them after he had attended to all his residents first, and said that they will have to wait, but these idiots demanded his attention first and turned hostile. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:05 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Election coming, all those who reply or speak wrongly, no more new term... tiam tiam better.... Someone will say kiasi...no iron...😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:10 AM, Maxus-MIFA9 said: Yes for residents but if you have a solid & logical case to bring up to the MP, they still will meet up with you and take note of it. You sure? I don't have the fact but wonder did he usually attend meet the people session or this is a special year and timely to do so? 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:17 AM, Victor68 said: Hello, he thought they were his fans asking for autograph lah. Till he realizes alamak ghosts. 😆 Hello, this is what you think, and you think what you think is the real thing? Think again lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:17 AM, Tianmo said: Yes, but in the beginning Shan did offered to attend to them after he had attended to all his residents first, and said that they will have to wait, but these idiots demanded his attention first and turned hostile. Travelled all the way from pg to there must get immediate attention one...if not later cannot catch the lust bus or train home then lagi susah lah...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:23 AM, Tianmo said: Hello, this is what you think, and you think what you think is the real thing? Think again lah. I dedrive such thought from the little video seen on media of his interactions with oppositions. His charmastic approach and friendly nature. 😆 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/13/2025 at 11:51 PM, Atonchia said: The two of them have a cause. That's great! Also in line with SG stance in recognising a Palestinian State. But they didn't do proper research.... Going to the wrong Minister lah!🤦. https://www.mfa.gov.sg/Newsroom/Press-Statements-Transcripts-and-Photos/2024/11/PQ-Reply-Palestine#:~:text=2 As I stated in,a negotiated two-state solution. They cannot differentiate HOME Affairs with FOREIGN Affairs?🤦 Bro, I think you also confused. You know, they call themselves "Monday of Palestine Solidarity", but they went to Shan and the earlier MPs regarding POFMA, and not to free Palestine. It is neither Home affairs nor Foreign Affairs, it is actually MDDI, so even if they had gone to Vivien, he most likely also will refer them to Josephine Teo. They went to Shan is asking for F! 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:30 AM, Victor68 said: I dedrive such thought from the little video seen on media of his interactions with oppositions. His charmastic approach and friendly nature. 😆 I met him in person previously (for a handshake) and that's how he present himself. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 14 Share March 14 the PRESS they put in front of their clothe mean what? which media coy are they from? 自媒体 as in own youtube self entitled gossip channel? how come they never gate crash the MPS at WP constituency ? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 14 Share March 14 (edited) Was very hesitant to comment. A general observation from someone who is not religious. Majority of evangelist Christians I know support Israel actions in Gaza and denied it is a genocide (against ICJ's opinion of plausible grounds). These same guys now blame local Muslims for standing in solidarity with their fellow Palestinians believers. As I get older, I better appreciate LKY and his policies. We need to closely watch and monitor such development so as to keep the peace in our multi racial, multi religious society. It is better that people stop stirring shits and keep their faith based opinions to themselves or within their respective places of worships. Edited March 14 by Voodooman 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:24 AM, mersaylee said: Travelled all the way from pg to there must get immediate attention one...if not later cannot catch the lust bus or train home then lagi susah lah...😁 I think if they travel to Aljuined GRC MTP session with the WP MPs with their case, not only lesser time and distance travel, they likely get VIP treatment with orange juice to break fast. Sld just go to WP and let MPs take their case up in Parliament mah, unless they already went, and WP asked them go fly kite. But even so, they can still go to PSP mah, Leong sure will be happy like f**k to add one more question to his list written on the toilet roll. 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:44 AM, inlinesix said: I met him in person previously (for a handshake) and that's how he present himself. You no go shake with your own mp and went to shake someone's mp...? I mean shake the hand...😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 14 Share March 14 On 3/14/2025 at 10:44 AM, inlinesix said: I met him in person previously (for a handshake) and that's how he present himself. You wore all white? 😊 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...