Jurassic Mile Park Connector

VteckiCk

16 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

super hot! sure get sun burn walking around.

OOT: what's this thing about Nicole Seah being hot? I can't understand it. Hot meh?

Sun burn still ok, i more worry would get headache due to super hot. Lol.

17 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

OOT: what's this thing about Nicole Seah being hot? I can't understand it. Hot meh?

Compared to cockles of course hot lah

18 minutes ago, Kxbc said:

When men see women cry they get hard. 🤣

8 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

I hope they come alive and eat everybody. 

As Ian Malcolm said, "Life...ah...ah...finds a way." 😂

they should move the otters there. Then they can be the guardian of the Jurassic park liao. 😎

46 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

they should move the otters there. Then they can be the guardian of the Jurassic park liao. 😎

Cannot move there la, over there no pond no koi fish, you want otters to become salted otters ahh? 😅

18 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said:

Are velociraptors really blue ? 😁

Erm. hard to say leh. It is like asking if nipple are really pink? 🤣

So is velociraptors really blue ? 😁

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Cannot move there la, over there no pond no koi fish, you want otters to become salted otters ahh? 😅

image.png.0d2826393a98fb97e5a0380f05657d91.png

Got long kang lah. hahah. Might have wild catch. hahahah 😂

Anyway, T4 so near, they can also take a monorail to jewel for shower.

photo0jpg.jpg&f=1&nofb=1

2 hours ago, VteckiCk said:

dinosaurs something that kids will love and will never grow old

@Jamesc can bring his doting MIL ....never grow old 🤣🤣

38 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Erm. hard to say leh. It is like asking if nipple are really pink? 🤣

So is velociraptors really blue ? 😁

Mothers have black nipples, that a fact :=B:

26 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

@Jamesc can bring his doting MIL ....never grow old 🤣🤣

My MIL see dinosaur is like her looking into the mirror.

:grin:

image.thumb.png.d024aec76342a3e315552f34358b53d2.png

image.png.d409d784bd0ca327427d8dcc1e993e71.png