Singapore Property Scene Discussion

therock

On 2/15/2024 at 9:14 PM, Fitmugen said:

Went to view Luxus Hills just after CB in 2020. $3.8m for corner terrace subsale. I still thought not bad can consider, at least land area is decent. 
After that I took 5 minutes to get out, have to navigate the many cars parked along the road in both directions. Asked myself, do I want to do this everyday???

Horrible wasnt it.

buying landed house is different 

the roads, the estate density, the overall estate condition, and other things must be considered, not simply the house itself. 

good thing you didnt buy

On 2/21/2024 at 1:47 PM, 13177 said:

Who is he ar?

he got girl's math to buy a Lambo .... 

driving Lambo 10 trips per day is cheaper than taking Grab ... :grin:

On 2/21/2024 at 2:11 PM, Wt_know said:

That's some kind of a cock logic. 

IMG_20240221_145614.jpg

On 2/21/2024 at 2:11 PM, Wt_know said:

Still got so many ah hai buying condos/landed?

10 viewings daily even for weekdays? Whahahaha

*unless he got 100+ listings maybe possible.

On 2/23/2024 at 2:12 PM, Wt_know said:

MCF Mr Rich … can loan me $1M … huat ah!

As usual these fellas like to equate uncertainty with certainty while doing such calculations.   
this is not girl math, its called propertyagent math.

in 30 freaking years, , nothing will ever f**k up, and nothing ever changes , everything moves in balance and equilibrium and therefore it is 100% sound .  Muayhahahahahaha, 👍👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

On 2/21/2024 at 11:40 AM, Wt_know said:

with that simpson hair style

i am sold … buy buy buy

take my money! :grin:

heng, i dun have such a childhood dream of owning an orchard address or drive a lambo. 

My only childhood dream is to retire early and chill wherever I like.  Thats all.  😀

Edited by Starry

agent and guru strongly disagree leh

property give smelly smelly 10-15% return per year compare to CPF “meagre” 4%

every sporean should buy 2-3 properties with no ABSD … huat ah!

can retire song song gao JB

IMG_5168.jpeg

On 2/27/2024 at 9:19 AM, Wt_know said:

agent and guru strongly disagree leh

property give smelly smelly 10-15% return per year compare to CPF “meagre” 4%

every sporean should buy 2-3 properties with no ABSD … huat ah!

can retire song song gao JB

IMG_5168.jpeg

yalor, agents say you can afford becos can use CPF. 

agents say buy buy buy use your cpf, why keep inside for 2.5%?.?.?  Better put in their pockets as commission, ooops ….😁😁😂😅

at the end of every singaporeans work life is a beautiful dream of owning landed and 2 cars, except in Malaysia not in Singapore.   

huat ah!   Wonderful

if one “continue” to stay in hdb after MOP is stoopiak? [sly] 

everyone can huat until siao ah!