Jman888 Moderator April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 25 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I think the system no old man friendly lah. The way my daughter explained to me would take me half a day to redeem, but she did it in 5 min for us. All I needed to do was keyed in the code from my singpass apps, and then just wait to go jalan jalan liao. Going to river safari you know.... dun blame it on age, it's the user problem ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 5 minutes ago, Jman888 said: dun blame it on age, it's the user problem if the voucher is for ktv session with beer mei mei claim in 60secs ... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 59 minutes ago, Tianmo said: I think the system no old man friendly lah. The way my daughter explained to me would take me half a day to redeem, but she did it in 5 min for us. All I needed to do was keyed in the code from my singpass apps, and then just wait to go jalan jalan liao. Going to river safari you know.... Save a step. Why not give the singpass to your daughter. I am sure she will plan do up everything "nicely" for you. Hahahaha 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 1 hour ago, Tianmo said: I think the system no old man friendly lah. The way my daughter explained to me would take me half a day to redeem, but she did it in 5 min for us. All I needed to do was keyed in the code from my singpass apps, and then just wait to go jalan jalan liao. Going to river safari you know.... 亲,go for higher value experiences (say >$50) so its just a one time or two time exercise. so far they are not extending the dateline and mid-year school holidays coming soon. MTL ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 Haven't redeem yet too. My kids not interested in those zoo, bird park or garden by the bay. Universal studio do not interest them too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 45 minutes ago, Ender said: Haven't redeem yet too. My kids not interested in those zoo, bird park or garden by the bay. Universal studio do not interest them too. Then what interest them siah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ToyotaShuttle 5th Gear April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 4 minutes ago, 13177 said: Then what interest them siah? Go Japan/Korea holiday lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 54 minutes ago, Ender said: Haven't redeem yet too. My kids not interested in those zoo, bird park or garden by the bay. Universal studio do not interest them too. Me too. Rather have aquarium vouchers so can buy pet fish and gear Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 18 minutes ago, 13177 said: Then what interest them siah? Aiyah, my elder son is doesn't want to go out with ah lao. My younger daughter not an outdoor person. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 (edited) 8 hours ago, Tianmo said: I think the system no old man friendly lah. The way my daughter explained to me would take me half a day to redeem, but she did it in 5 min for us. All I needed to do was keyed in the code from my singpass apps, and then just wait to go jalan jalan liao. Going to river safari you know.... Agree, but not as bad as BOC internet banking. That one you need to marathon your PW from the token. Edited April 12, 2021 by Kangadrool 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 12, 2021 Share April 12, 2021 15 minutes ago, Kangadrool said: Agree, but not as bad as BOC internet banking. That one you need to marathon your PW from the token. Duck BOC lah. I have the BOC Sheng siong CC, gave up totally for internet purchase, now only use it at SS outlets and as a standby card. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic April 18, 2021 Share April 18, 2021 Heard that the vouchers can be used at House of Seafood? Anyone can confirm? Still trying to find place to utilise it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 18, 2021 Share April 18, 2021 12 minutes ago, Tohto said: Heard that the vouchers can be used at House of Seafood? Anyone can confirm? Still trying to find place to utilise it. I doubt so, probably bundle with some kind of tour. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 18, 2021 Share April 18, 2021 在5月份享有6晚免费住宿!新加坡滨海湾金沙:Xxxxxx(Xxxxxx),于5月3日至15日享有6晚免费客房优惠!访问预订网页 rebrand.ly/RMLWS ,或拨打+65 6688 9980以预订您的优惠。此优惠需至少2晚的预订。促销客房有限。附带条款, rebrand.ly/chcrmtc 滨海湾金沙酒店已荣获“新加坡保洁运动”(SG Clean)认证。欲知详情,请点击 rebrand.ly/sgcl The previous was in Feb for march. This is for the may month.😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic April 18, 2021 Share April 18, 2021 if really can't decide how to use, organise a MU run inside the zoo. Max up to 8 person.. LOL 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 Booked 5 tickets to the river safari with the vouchers. $35 each for 4 and $25 for the under 18 years old. Used up $35+$35+$25 from one account, and $35+$35 from another account. Spend another $25 ($5 each) on the boat ride. This one need to buy separately inside. Scan a qr code and pay online, cannot voucher. Over all not bad. Take it as a family makan and outing weekend. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 19, 2021 Share April 19, 2021 if not using, do help under privileged children n families https://www.klook.com/en-SG/activity/56254-donate-southern-islands-explorer-tour/?utm_medium=social-ads&utm_source=fbig&utm_campaign=sg_social_ps_external-promo-new-stb-domestic-csr_conversions_fbig_aa_na&utm_content=fb-ig_int_charity_en_mf_1865_na_na_2021-04-15_sg_tours-56254_dark_link_pic_activity_na&utm_term=23848082413530337_23848082414810337_23848293316270337&utm_id=60782e410a4042c31c0e9c5f&fbclid=IwAR1oGFzQ1l5hrqaVkkBGdUTFWImrjnHR1QLs6hntFSOQL0bHFV4xX9-xAzc 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 30, 2021 Share April 30, 2021 SingapoRediscovers vouchers scheme extended to year end, 'enhancements' to be introduced Quote SINGAPORE: The SingapoRediscovers vouchers (SRV) scheme will be extended to the end of the year, with the Singapore Tourism Board (STB) to introduce 'enhancements' making it easier for Singaporeans to use the vouchers. In a press release on Friday (Apr 30), STB said the scheme, which had initially been slated to expire at the end of June, will now be extended to Dec 31. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/singaporediscovers-vouchers-scheme-extended-to-dec-31-14719978 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...