Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 2 hours ago, RadX said: If I'm Teo, I will be thinking KNN limpeh made to stand in again. At this rate, Old Ng and I cannot retire and enjoy our millions man. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 12 minutes ago, Atonchia said: "Iron teeth" can or not? Got one very iron teeth during Covid-19..... Cannot admit fault one... Bcos felt did the right thing.... Body language also shown to be very "iron teeth" Also require very little space to do important stuff... This iron teeth best. Next time PAP do anything wrong, no need apology because no one demands for it. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 1 hour ago, Yewheng said: Don't think so ba. By hsk statement, it seems like he might not contest in the next ge or the best contest in same east coast GRC and there is chance he might lose, he will not go to those Bao jia area to contest. Tanjong Pagar ..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CremornePt 5th Gear April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 2 hours ago, Weez911 said: I don't buy this multiple-year grooming concept for PM. A good leader doesn't need grooming. "Grooming" is just a front for many other excuses. Have to question the one with real power what these actual excuses are. Completely agree. And what's the deal with these generational cabinets. Promote on a revolving basis, big deal. Just for reference - NZ's Jacinda Ardern is 40 - party leader at 36. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 1 hour ago, Staff69 said: Maybe How is this guy relevant? Sg must really move away from shoehorning a guy in because of his ah pah/ah kong. Its becoming a joke. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 (edited) 2 hours ago, Staff69 said: Maybe Coming from a guy who don't even bother or to have the decency to dress appropriately (proper footwear not slippers) when addressing his audience at a suit/tie event as a representative of Gov Tech. Just because he thinks he's the Messiah of IT? Oh no, more likely it's because the Li surname carries a lot of weight here in Singapore. And that means respect don't have to be given from him. f**k this guy lah. If there's a 3rd gen Lee in political leadership, we're doomed. Edited April 9, 2021 by Lethalstrike 6 2 3 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 29 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said: 3G ---------->loong runway ------> 5G yes, time to ditch 4G and move to 5G. 4G coverage and reception has been found patchy and lacking. or better still, switch service provider. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TangoCharlie Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 7 minutes ago, Blueray said: yes, time to ditch 4G and move to 5G. 4G coverage and reception has been found patchy and lacking. or better still, switch service provider. Tiagong, EC residents switching to 5G WP after contract end. 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 17 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said: Coming from a guy who don't even bother or to have the decency to dress appropriately (proper footwear not slippers) when addressing his audience at a suit/tie event as a representative of Gov Tech. Just because he thinks he's the Messiah of IT? Oh no, more likely it's because the Li surname carries a lot of weight here in Singapore. And that means respect don't have to be given from him. f**k this guy lah. If there's a 3rd gen Lee in political leadership, we're doomed. piangz .... should observe proper decorum lei .... he think he Zukerberg ah ? 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 2 minutes ago, Blueray said: piangz .... should observe proper decorum lei .... he think he Zukerberg ah ? Wear t-shirt and jeans, at least pair with Red Wing Chukka boots la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 2 hours ago, Chongster said: Heng woke up one morning looked into the mirror and realized he’s too old? tell lies also need to be realistic no? Maybe he learn from RadX.....always in prambee 3 one 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 24 minutes ago, Lethalstrike said: Coming from a guy who don't even bother or to have the decency to dress appropriately (proper footwear not slippers) when addressing his audience at a suit/tie event as a representative of Gov Tech. Just because he thinks he's the Messiah of IT? Oh no, more likely it's because the Li surname carries a lot of weight here in Singapore. And that means respect don't have to be given from him. f**k this guy lah. If there's a 3rd gen Lee in political leadership, we're doomed. I would like to see him give rally speech in this UNIFORM 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 1 minute ago, Blueray said: piangz .... should observe proper decorum lei .... he think he Zukerberg ah ? Even Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos and the late Steve Jobs all wore smart casual. By this definition, it means a proper top (no T shirts) and jeans with covered shoes. Doesn't hurt anyone a bit to throw on a casual blazer over that T shirt, and switch to sneakers to complete the hippy IT look. Black turtleneck with jeans (Job's trademark), proper covered footwear (sneakers, loafers etc) were now commonly done at tech events. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 1 minute ago, Lethalstrike said: Even Zuckerberg, Jeff Bezos and the late Steve Jobs all wore smart casual. By this definition, it means a proper top (no T shirts) and jeans with covered shoes. Doesn't hurt anyone a bit to throw on a casual blazer over that T shirt, and switch to sneakers to complete the hippy IT look. Black turtleneck with jeans (Job's trademark), proper covered footwear (sneakers, loafers etc) were now commonly done at tech events. Maybe got HK feet. LOL Last time in army got people excuse boots wear liddat one. LOL I wouldn't even wear slippers from my house to lobby. Slippers is only used to transport me from my house to the bin which is <5m away. Super bad for your feet unless you wear the real cork footbed Birkenstock. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 Starters Up, Starters Up .... "Gate Open" Ah Kiat move aside .... So "Ang Beh" aka Red Horses Ah Seng, Ah Wong & Ah Kun leading upfront......... "Or Beh" aka Dark horses Ah Yong & Bala catching up behind ..... Now waiting for 'Home Turn' the final 200m stretch Wonder the winner win by a 'nose', 'head', 'neck' or 'one body length' .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 1 minute ago, Kangadrool said: Maybe got HK feet. LOL Last time in army got people excuse boots wear liddat one. LOL I wouldn't even wear slippers from my house to lobby. Slippers is only used to transport me from my house to the bin which is <5m away. Super bad for your feet unless you wear the real cork footbed Birkenstock. You very high class le? I wear slipper to hawker centre which is 3mins walk from my home. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 Just now, inlinesix said: You very high class le? I wear slipper to hawker centre which is 3mins walk from my home. Not high class la... Just wear proper covered shoes. Slippers slip...LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 9, 2021 Share April 9, 2021 Just now, Kangadrool said: Not high class la... Just wear proper covered shoes. Slippers slip...LOL I change slipper every year. My slipper got good grip. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...