Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 9:07 AM, RadX said: agree bro. Once i was on a bus, and this old fella, for no reason jio me...scold all the colorful language. I jus stared at him and he continue jio. Others told him to shut up. I jus walked away. I would have killed him but naaah...let the system take care of itself. No point engaging. You? On a bus? CSB ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 8 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said: The legal system is going down the drain liao... GG i just feel the punishment is super hash. rather then looking at how many time he use the car to buang the culprit. we should look at the inj suffer from the culprit from this 3 bang?? 'Among other injuries, he suffered tenderness over his lower back area and was given five days of hospitalisation leave.' from this sentence i dun think he is much inj at all?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 4:13 PM, Jamesc said: If want crime to pay as a Vigilante then must go USA and be a bounty hunter. Then get those wanted dead or alive and get paid very well. Get paid to shoot people. If I was a black man I will get all the white men wanted dead or alive and make a lot of money. Just like Django Unhinged. In america, these pple can shoot back. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 10:09 AM, inlinesix said: For a self-defence argument to work, it has to be an "appropriate" force. How to ensure "appropriate" force in the heat of the moment? The best defence is to be beaten up. Sue the fella until pants drop. Otherwise, you will be arrested for public fighting. The stupidest defence is also to be beaten up. You won't be able to sue anyone if you're dead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 10:16 AM, Sdf4786k said: Default mode is take bedeo n upload to roadsg Lor.. then we become a city state of non involvement.. but on hindsight, if during the Little India riot, the people from the nearby HDb actually came to help curtail the situation, would all of them also be arrested for helping to keep the peace ? Or charge under the rioting act just the same. I not advocating hostility, more of from our in build nature of trying to do the right thing vs what is legally the right thing to do. perhaps been a bystander watching a person drown n taking bedeo vs jumping in and causing more problems is much more complicated than it seems. for all you know, after jumping into the canal scenarios n trying to save the person from drowning, u end up been sued for breaking his or her ribs for resuscitation. I suppose in this new era, better just perform efiling than come to the aid of the fellow person in need would be the right frame of mind. But what kind of values are we imparting to our young ones? Confirm charged for rioting la. While the poodles stand there and wait for the mess to clear before they start to move in and arrest people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 1 minute ago, Beehive3783 said: The stupidest defence is also to be beaten up. You won't be able to sue anyone if you're dead There are 2 choice: 1. Charge for public fighting; Or 2. Dead. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 10:37 AM, Mustank said: Keep calm, don’t 冲洞 Submit to: let the professionals handle it 💪 dont anyhow Diy 🤜 I refuse to waste my precious data on this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 On 4/13/2021 at 12:15 PM, Turboflat4 said: The only "vigilantes" who prosper in Sillypoor are those fake ass ones on SGRV. They are definitely "vigilantes" in fake ass name only. Because they are law abiding to a fault, even carrying the balls of law enforcement even when the latter are caught doing wrong themselves. And they are very careful not to break the doxxing laws and so have stopped their CSI nonsense also. They (SG road vaginantes) really should rename themselves to better reflect their mission and values. Maybe "bao toh kias"? Or "bun knife brigade" or simply "kay poh chee...byes"?😂 Hey, the head vaginante is in this forum! feel free to PM him! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 31 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said: I think for me, I wouldn't even want to pick up my phone to press the three numbers. Waste of effort. Later might even get investigated for being there and what part you played there ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 16 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: and what part you played there ? Exactly... better buat bodoh and carry on walking... just remember not to check-in at any establishments along the way 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 19 minutes ago, Beehive3783 said: Hey, the head vaginante is in this forum! feel free to PM him! Haha so I heard! He is very welcome to read my remarks and take them to heart. I really mean it! 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 (edited) On 4/13/2021 at 2:09 PM, Turboflat4 said: Because whistleblowers are generally courageous, honourable people with integrity and a real social conscience. Consider the whistleblowers on the tobacco industry, Chelsea (aka Bradley) Manning on the US Armed Forces and even Snowden on the NSA. They suffered for what they believed was right (just like a true vigilante would, if caught and sentenced). No, these are just bao toh kias and kay poh CBs. Hiding comfortably and anonymously behind their laptops and phones.😂 Also whistle blower are considered non team player and frown on by the organisation.., I always wonder about the whistle blowing help line in major organisation . But the stats on successfully taking the culprits to task sometimes is quite disappointing to say the least. Edited April 15, 2021 by Sdf4786k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 1 hour ago, Lala81 said: In america, these pple can shoot back. U go Indonesia or Philippines also can shoot back Lor.. just that not so blatant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 (edited) 4 hours ago, Sdf4786k said: U go Indonesia or Philippines also can shoot back Lor.. just that not so blatant In Philippines... Cops shoot cops. U are just human flesh bags in their way... Edited April 15, 2021 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 15, 2021 Share April 15, 2021 5 hours ago, Beehive3783 said: Hey, the head vaginante is in this forum! feel free to PM him! Wow, who is this VIP? Any hints? 😁 By VIP, it means Vaginante Important Person. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged April 16, 2021 Share April 16, 2021 (edited) 12 hours ago, Lala81 said: In Philippines... Cops shoot cops. U are just human flesh bags in their way... In Philippines, when you touch down and reach the aero bridge, you will already be escorted to safety in case of kidnaping.. 😂 but that’s for the rich.. commoners like us still queue up to exit the customs Edited April 16, 2021 by Sdf4786k Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 16, 2021 Share April 16, 2021 On 4/15/2021 at 8:54 PM, Lethalstrike said: Wow, who is this VIP? Any hints? 😁 By VIP, it means Vaginante Important Person. 明教 教主啦 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged April 16, 2021 Share April 16, 2021 1 hour ago, Beehive3783 said: 明教 教主啦 Oh I see. Jin hamsum...😂 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...