Payment mode for changing HU

JZA80

Same as the guys here. Would rather pay everything in full. If it is something I can't afford, would save up for it. And HU isn't something that I would say as a necessity as I don't live inside a car. 

HU no need to change if already got one that came with car.

Not high end also nevermind 

Change the speaker will get more bang for buck.

If really don't have just buy a cheap $50 - 100 one.

9 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Don't even need a HU.

Some amps got Bluetooth and connect to phone and play all your favorite tunes.

Don’t even need anything. Using a Mobile phone is free. 

1 hour ago, Kurty said:

you guys have become much funnier..

been a while since i came back to MCF, the air of humour is dense and becoming like EDMW 🤓

Wah you've been missed leh. 

10 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

Don’t even need anything. Using a Mobile phone is free. 

Some of us like our music loud.

Just get this lah. Put on the back shelf or even on the front dash if like front staging concert hall music.

Cheap and good

image.png.acab597a36f4e63cbe9b72f38203426d.png 

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Some of us like our music loud.

Just get this lah. Put on the back shelf or even on the front dash if like front staging concert hall music.

Cheap and good

image.png.acab597a36f4e63cbe9b72f38203426d.png 

I like my music loud and bassy. My stupid HU is a Nakamichi one. Super dated and laggy. Maybe I should change to Android HU.

@Jamesc I am using Amp as a HU replacement.

There is no HU in my car. Phone is plug direct to the amp when I drive.

Give a try, lesser upgrade on the HU needed.

Just my view only.

4 minutes ago, BabyBlade said:

I like my music loud and bassy. My stupid HU is a Nakamichi one. Super dated and laggy. Maybe I should change to Android HU.

I also like loud and bassy music but the laggy HU is not the limiting factor. Its the speakers.

Get a good pair of 6.5" mid bass speaker for the doors and tune for more bass.

If can put 2 more 6.5" in the back doors then no need to add a subwoofer as the Swift has a very small boot.

image.png.fbe5393712d40e74f3a1bbf712371b7e.png 

50% discount just for you.

https://www.mx-designs.com/2way/mx261.php

11 minutes ago, Colin03 said:

@Jamesc I am using Amp as a HU replacement.

There is no HU in my car. Phone is plug direct to the amp when I drive.

Give a try, lesser upgrade on the HU needed.

Just my view only.

Absolutely [thumbsup]

If you love good music but don't want to spend too much

get a used car where the last owner was a car audio fanatic.

They will spend thousands to put in a good system and when selling

most don't bother to remove it.

The buyer lucked out.

Actually I don't understand why people just don't put a sound bar in their car.

Its long slim and just 2 inches high perfect to stick on the dash and put the sub in the boot.

Concert hall in your car and cheap too. $100 settle everything. Powered by USB.

image.png.f6fadbb7c7ea7a5a7c7a6652d2daec20.png

1 hour ago, BabyBlade said:

wah, Nakamichi also cmi ?

so far all my HUs have one common brand ....

stock [:p]

7 minutes ago, Blueray said:

wah, Nakamichi also cmi ?

so far all my HUs have one common brand ....

stock [:p]

The sound quality is decent but the software is shit haha. My workshop boss wanted to pass me his spare Pioneer HU just because he couldn't stand how laggy mine is. But I'm using it strictly for Spotify so still bearable.

2 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

@kobayashiGT

🤣🤣

Edited by Fcw75

10 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

hahaha. exchange car faster lah. why bits by bits. hahahaha. 😂

Oh I don't mind. [grin]

18 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

Unless the shop allows. Why is there a need for installments? 

Dangerous question bro

Sifu say if cannot pay full cash means cannot afford 

Opps... ..too late