EPL - 2021 / 2022

Maxus-MIFA9

I think people just don't like Ole

whatever he does they will just criticise.

Ole play on the front foot and press high against Liverpool

and people whack him.

Ole plays 5 at the back against free scoring City

and still whack him.

Pool Ole anything he do people will just whack him.

Manu vs Liverpool is like a gun to the forehead. Quick death.

Manu vs mancity is like being buried alive. A slow death. 

A man u fan said so. Hahahaha

Edited by Kopites

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Chelsea needs to buy a forward

that can put the ball

in the net.

Tunaseng lar. They got so many strikers. Big names on 300k a wk wages kind.

Knn. Give me 30k. I put in for u

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

that can put the ball

in the net.

I got a bad feeling when we got like 10 + shot cannot score a 2nd goal liao.

true enough kenna concede 1 goal out of no where. 

hope this draw wake them up. 

didnt even finish my beer after the game🤮

14 hours ago, Beregond said:

Drink beer. Eat sunflower seeds and watch chelsea play

Sibei song 🤣

You got a point...for the effort to feel the song...😁

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

that can put the ball

in the net.

Maybs their strikers were told to find the net at all costs...but neber say inside or outside...😁

Saw a bit of of Chelsea game but one unglamorous antics shown by tuchel was how he taunted the Norwich manger when  Hervert scored. 

Really petty there.. 

23 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Chelsea will win the league.

City second.

Pool third or fourth.

still way way open la. cannot even beat burnley.

pools just lost 1 in 25 game. dun act like its the end of the world😂

Let in 2 goals against AC, Brentford, AM, Brighton etc is not title winning form.

Tight defense win titles.

No need to win every game to win the league lah.

Just need one point than anyone else.

12 minutes ago, Beregond said:

still way way open la. cannot even beat burnley.

pools just lost 1 in 25 game. dun act like its the end of the world😂

Edited by Jamesc