Jamesc Hypersonic November 9, 2021 Share November 9, 2021 He was chosen by SAF and SAF made a very good choice in Moyes. 1 minute ago, Beregond said: Ya they never really wanted or trust moyes. He is not their former players. Dun have high profile. I forgot how come he get appted. They dun spend for him also. Only remember the very high Belgium midfielder they bring on during his time. They sack him at the very first chance they get. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 9, 2021 Share November 9, 2021 11 minutes ago, Scion said: i love dark horses and underdogs... looks like this season West Ham is the one, hope they can continue their form ya. i really hope they get into UCL next season. i think they deserve a run there esp after how close they miss out last season and how good they start this 1. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 9, 2021 Share November 9, 2021 Newcastle signed Eddie Howe. He has a lot of experience in relegation. Poor guy hasn't had a job for 1.5 years after he was sacked for relegating Bournemouth. :D 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 9, 2021 Share November 9, 2021 11 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Surprise...!😁 Boh lui liao...get cheap cheap out of job one https://soccer.nbcsports.com/2021/11/08/eddie-howe-newcastle-manager/ 2.5y contract...see can stay on the top flight or not first...😁 i think he will do well with newcastle. he is a young coach with modern ideals. saw alot of news he impress alot during interview. do well as in they should beat the drop easily . with their current players its almost the best any manager can do . 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 9, 2021 Share November 9, 2021 19 minutes ago, Beregond said: i think he will do well with newcastle. he is a young coach with modern ideals. saw alot of news he impress alot during interview. do well as in they should beat the drop easily . with their current players its almost the best any manager can do . He has to break the big eyesore egg first...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 10, 2021 Share November 10, 2021 Aston Villa want Steven Gerrard as next manager. Its tradition for Aston Villa to always sign Pool players Steve Staunton Ray Houghton Dean Saunders Stan Collymore David James Milan Baros 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 he is back. can he break the english manager jinx? or another lampard😂 https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/news/breaking-steven-gerrard-aston-villa-25423132?fbclid=IwAR3kZq_kdudWshsMG6NIppB4OQB10e0b7e1Icp__fRyMJGhsdwaoF55bj3A Steven Gerrard appointed new Aston Villa manager after quitting Rangers The Liverpool legend has replaced Dean Smith at Villa Park, after electing to leave Scottish champions Rangers, just over six months after ending Celtic's nine-year stranglehold on the title 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear November 11, 2021 Share November 11, 2021 Rangers in debt and may need to sell key players...so may not win the title again. Jump ship first behind the ship sink! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 12, 2021 Share November 12, 2021 Villa always sign Pool players and managers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 12, 2021 Share November 12, 2021 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 15, 2021 Share November 15, 2021 this week tio sack. next week get appointed https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11709/12467379/dean-smith-norwich-appoint-former-aston-villa-head-coach-on-two-and-a-half-year-deal Dean Smith, sacked by Aston Villa eight days ago, takes over at Norwich who are bottom of the Premier League, five points adrift of safety meanwhile xavi really take over barc. ( i guess wrong, i thought koeman will stay 😅) he say he aim to win everything with barc. but i think he will do well to achieve top 4 and he bring back a 38 years old alves😂 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 15, 2021 Share November 15, 2021 Dean Smith is a very good choice for Norwich. He is very experience in the first division for when Norwich goes down. 2 hours ago, Beregond said: this week tio sack. next week get appointed https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11709/12467379/dean-smith-norwich-appoint-former-aston-villa-head-coach-on-two-and-a-half-year-deal Dean Smith, sacked by Aston Villa eight days ago, takes over at Norwich who are bottom of the Premier League, five points adrift of safety meanwhile xavi really take over barc. ( i guess wrong, i thought koeman will stay 😅) he say he aim to win everything with barc. but i think he will do well to achieve top 4 and he bring back a 38 years old alves😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 15, 2021 Share November 15, 2021 Norwich must be very cham. Even Lampard didn't want the job. 2 hours ago, Beregond said: this week tio sack. next week get appointed https://www.skysports.com/football/news/11709/12467379/dean-smith-norwich-appoint-former-aston-villa-head-coach-on-two-and-a-half-year-deal Dean Smith, sacked by Aston Villa eight days ago, takes over at Norwich who are bottom of the Premier League, five points adrift of safety meanwhile xavi really take over barc. ( i guess wrong, i thought koeman will stay 😅) he say he aim to win everything with barc. but i think he will do well to achieve top 4 and he bring back a 38 years old alves😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 kakaka ok diam diam first. the more i watch chelsea. the more i feel their hardest position to play is striker🤐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 56 minutes ago, Beregond said: kakaka ok diam diam first. the more i watch chelsea. the more i feel their hardest position to play is striker🤐 Wah they r winning leicester easily from wat i see on stats and seems like they r doing a guadiola. No striker 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 20, 2021 Share November 20, 2021 thought arsenal can at least get a draw with their good form. but pools send them back to reality😐 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged November 21, 2021 Share November 21, 2021 hilarious 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 21, 2021 Share November 21, 2021 man u should give ole 1 last chance. just 1 more chance 😁 if they still cannot win against chelsea next , then sack him. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...