AdPower

Axela525

Yes,I can feel some improvement .so I had 2 on my ride,just ordered another 2 for my friend.Now got promo.

Edited by Aero39

LoL...how does it work? Magnets?

Piangz...Still got this kinda thing going around?

Cannot underestimate the power of placebo effect. Haha...

• Haha! 10

5 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

LoL...how does it work? Magnets?

Piangz...Still got this kinda thing going around?

BB will stick these instead 😁

R (4).jpg

• Haha! 9

38 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Most powderful mod...one sticker add as many horses as your mind desires...😁

IMG_20210710_101529.jpg

Also can use to nego for Full Cash transactions..

Huh? paste sticker will add power? can paste on tesla anot? if can I like to paste on my bicycle also. Will be good for uphill. 🤣

29 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

Huh? paste sticker will add power? can paste on tesla anot? if can I like to paste on my bicycle also. Will be good for uphill. 🤣

Stick on the your chest. More air go into your lungs. Maybe can run faster than Mr Soh in the 2.4km challenge, sub 6min perhaps.

1 hour ago, Watwheels said:

Stick on the your chest. More air go into your lungs. Maybe can run faster than Mr Soh in the 2.4km challenge, sub 6min perhaps.

I am officially MR liao leh. no need to run 2.4 liao.

hahaha. 2.4 is for small kids. I old uncle le. hahahahaha

Can paste somewhere else. Where you need a lot of stamina one. . . 😈

7 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

Last time there was this sticker to paste facing fuel cap 

saying save 10% consumption 

so funny 🤣 

This sticker best lah, after sticking it on the fuel cap, don't need to pump petrol at all... 

no-gas-sign-no-fuel-warning-sign-icon-co

Want to try? :grin::grin:

• Haha! 9

6 minutes ago, Carbon82 said:

This sticker best lah, after sticking it on the fuel cap, don't need to pump petrol at all... 

no-gas-sign-no-fuel-warning-sign-icon-co

Want to try? :grin::grin:

the sticker not cheap leh...hearsay 100 hor...but I didn't buy huh :grin: