Wordle

Voodooman

1 hour ago, TangoCharlie said:

Your angmo power Sia!😄

Bro, you remember Technical Education in Sec 1/2 or so? I remember it being a compulsory subject - which I hated - but I still remember this word from the woodworking part of it. 😁

5 minutes ago, Turboflat4 said:

Bro, you remember Technical Education in Sec 1/2 or so? I remember it being a compulsory subject - which I hated - but I still remember this word from the woodworking part of it. 😁

I've no interest either,...hence one ear in one ear out.🤣

#ShopeeWords
I've guessed the Word-of-the-day in 5 attempts. Join me to play Shopee Words Now! 
🟨
🟩🟩🟨
🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Play today at: https://shp.ee/apffg9vvxbx

Ya, wood working.

Wordle 359 5/6

🟨🟨
🟨🟨
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Wordle 359 3/6

🟨
🟩🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

very long time dun need 4 tries to get it.

Wordle 359 5/6

🟩
🟨
🟨🟩🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

#ShopeeWords
I've guessed the Word-of-the-day in 6 attempts. Join me to play Shopee Words Now! 
🟩
🟩🟩
🟩🟩
🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟨🟩🟩🟩

No more luck.

Yeh...i can haolian to be among the 3/6...in 45s...

Haven't been to a bank to be a contributor for so looonnng liao...oei...me bank is different from the bang bancoe goes to hor 😁

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Haven't been to a bank to be a contributor for so looonnng liao...oei...me bank is different from the bang bancoe goes to hor 😁

Blood or other body fluids?🤣

Wordle 359 4/6

🟨
🟨
🟨🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

dun want @RadX 1 🤣🤣 teruk jialat 🩸 

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

tadpole bank?

Wordle 359 4/6

🟨
🟩🟨
🟨🟩🟨🟨
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Motorcyclists are organ .....s 😟

#ShopeeWords
I've guessed the Word-of-the-day in 5 attempts. Join me to play Shopee Words Now! 
🟨🟨
🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Eat alot will lao sai.

1 hour ago, Ender said:

#ShopeeWords
🟨🟨
🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩
🟩🟩🟩🟩🟩

Eat alot will lao sai.

Ha, I thot it's the opposite?😄