RadX Moderator February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 Doing a social experiment here to prove that anything or whatever u say, will ALWAYS offend someone and cause disagreement . I’ll prove it and start… pls add on and welcome your contribution This is a rock! Agree or disagree!! not you hor @therock Ps: my point is simple … you live ur life and do what is right … why get all flustered abt others .. as long it’s lawfully right .. why take offense? Life aldy short.. ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 (edited) My ex once said.. "keeping silence is best to be neutral" Edited February 2, 2022 by Ody_2004 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 9 minutes ago, RadX said: Doing a social experiment here to prove that anything or whatever u say, will ALWAYS offend someone and cause disagreement . I’ll prove it and start… pls add on and welcome your contribution This is a rock! Agree or disagree!! not you hor @therock Ps: my point is simple … you live ur life and do what is right … why get all flustered abt others .. as long it’s lawfully right .. why take offense? Life aldy short.. KNN, you broke my 😁 Proved your point? 😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 You say rock, ppl say stone.. cannot satisfy everyone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 1 minute ago, Beanoyip said: You say rock, ppl say stone.. cannot satisfy everyone. Nope, some ancient one dropped his balls 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 (edited) that’s a stone lah ! Not rock as in boulder Jalan Batu ……….( stone ) Edited February 2, 2022 by BanCoe 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 6 minutes ago, BanCoe said: that’s a stone lah ! Not rock as in boulder Jalan Batu ……….( stone ) How to say rock in Malay What's the Malay word for rock? Here's a list of translations. Malay Translation batu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 Jialat @RadX must be sibeh bored during CNY, simi rock simi stone also chut pattern liao 🤣... 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 9 minutes ago, Fitvip said: How to say rock in Malay What's the Malay word for rock? Here's a list of translations. Malay Translation batu Batu Besar 🤣 Batu kechil ……… as @Cheesey74 said TS bored or Kenna “stoned “ to death ☠️ 🤣🤣🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 Supercharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 (edited) 22 minutes ago, BanCoe said: that’s a stone lah ! Not rock as in boulder Jalan Batu ……….( stone ) Jalan Batu, Kampong Arang and Tanjong Rhu all same to me, this is the place where i had all my best childhood memories, study kindergarten n pri school there, live there with my Granny n uncles at Blk 9 then moved to Blk 6, nice peaceful old school place, was back there yesterday to visit my last remaining granny level relative, hope she can live longest or better. forever.. haha. Happy CNY to all the bros at mcf, may health and wealth stay with Y'all till u go sell salted egg 😃.. Edited February 2, 2022 by Cheesey74 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 Right....With your opinion that it is a rock, you can then go and give warning to whoever say is not. Brilliant. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2022 Author Share February 2, 2022 1 hour ago, Turboflat4 said: KNN, you broke my 😁 Proved your point? 😂 You gonna cut?😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 2, 2022 Author Share February 2, 2022 I take umbrage you all against me i leave!!! 😂😂🪦 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 What rock what stone ah? What it got to do with me lo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 13 minutes ago, RadX said: I take umbrage you all against me i leave!!! 😂😂🪦 U umbrage we stone or rock pelting 😎 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 1 hour ago, RadX said: Doing a social experiment here to prove that anything or whatever u say, will ALWAYS offend someone and cause disagreement . I’ll prove it and start… pls add on and welcome your contribution This is a rock! Agree or disagree!! not you hor @therock Ps: my point is simple … you live ur life and do what is right … why get all flustered abt others .. as long it’s lawfully right .. why take offense? Life aldy short.. When does a pebble become a stone? When does a stone become a rock? When does a rock become a boulder? When does a boulder become a mountain? And can you smell what @therock is cooking?!?!? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic February 2, 2022 Share February 2, 2022 13 minutes ago, 13177 said: What rock what stone ah? What it got to do with me lo? 😂😂 ↡ Advertisement 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...