Man arrested for criminal intimidation and possession of an offensive weapon after he had allegedly swung a sword at several people in Buangkok

Fcw75

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

Boss. we need a petition.

Ask NTUC don't charge 10 cents for plastic bag.

Plastic bag save lives. 🤣

NTUC CMI lah ...... must be Prime Supermart likely 😆

4 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

what brand shoes the siow lang wearing can skid until liddat one ??😄  

I think it’s the pavement.

The last guy who ran down also can’t stopped in time and banged into his friends.

Looks happy. Probably a ninja in the other world. Looks like high on something. 

Pity he's not into flying from one building to another. With that pair of shoes, can definitely fly.... Oops

IMG-20220314-WA0005_copy_378x799.thumb.jpg.e98e6d0ff649ffd47c5372dd4bc3be00.jpg

14 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

Pity he's not into flying from one building to another. With that pair of shoes, can definitely fly.... Oops

He Happy Ending 🤣

AFDA5D2C-5F24-4F78-BB1A-6A881E62F3C1.jpeg

• Haha! 9

42 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Modern society is so civil and forgiving. During medieval times, this samurai should be a dead man by the end of the encounter judging from his level of skill.

Yes, but in medieval times, if everyone's packing a katana, the average level of skill also higher lah, even among siao langs. 

But that's exactly the logic the gun nuts in America use to justify the continuation of Second Amendment rights - if the bad guys (or crazy guys) are packing, the good guys all need to be packing to "subdue" them. 😁

45 minutes ago, PSP415 said:

IMG-20220314-WA0005_copy_378x799.thumb.jpg.e98e6d0ff649ffd47c5372dd4bc3be00.jpg

Looks on drugs

30 minutes ago, Karoon said:

@PSP415 

I was wondering why the police took a long time. Then I saw their gear.... did the regular guys stayed away and waited for the armoured guys? If so, not a very good sop. 

Frankly, I think it has to do with the way the caller(s) describes the situation to 999. 

Maybe like this for example - 

Car owners : Quick, got man slashing at cars with long long sharp sword. Can kill me and the cars. Come quickly!

Pedestrians : Got mad man like ninja. Got long long sword, can kill immediately, can cut off head like that. Samurai sword? How I know, I see from far away. But u better come quickly lah before many people killed.

Oh ya, now got 5 men sitting on him. 5! So u better come prepared. OK, I got to call everyone to be careful. U better come quickly. Send alot of police OK?

😅😂😂😂Meanwhile, all busy taking out phone to take video or photos. Unfortunately no see brand of shoes which should be recommended footwear for all discharging from IMH. 

Stay safe.

What I dislike about such sharings is the potential for copycats to do likewise. It's a sign. 😂😂😂

Edited by PSP415

The guy was actually taking video...

Then the swordman approached and asked him question before attacking. 

He damn brave to be holding phone on one hand and grocery with the other.

1 minute ago, Atonchia said:

The guy was actually taking video...

Then the swordman approached and asked him question before attacking. 

He damn brave to be holding phone on one hand and grocery with the other.

Saw the video but too big to share. Was thinking the same but in this type of situation, if start to run, may be worse if happy guy start chasing and one can kena slashed then. 

Stay safe 

31 minutes ago, Karoon said:

@PSP415 

I was wondering why the police took a long time. Then I saw their gear.... did the regular guys stayed away and waited for the armoured guys? If so, not a very good sop. 

Took a bloody long time to get the siao lang into the mata chia also 🤦‍♂️

Macam back seat got many barang barang...😁

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

He Happy Ending 🤣

AFDA5D2C-5F24-4F78-BB1A-6A881E62F3C1.jpeg

you just have to look at his face, if his face looks like the UMNO guy who said SGP would be better under Malaysia, then he is. 

3 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Took a bloody long time to get the siao lang into the mata chia also 🤦‍♂️

Macam back seat got many barang barang...😁

Aiya, you dun want him to say kena ill treated by police. Got bump on head, bruises on arms etc. After effects of whatever makes him high go away. 

But after 5 men restrained him, likely got some surface scratches already. 

Fast forward video, can see faster load into car. He still looked very happy. 

😂😂😂😂

Stay safe