Ct3833 Supersonic September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 25 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said: But in this context, I'm a man though. So what is the thing, or anything, you looking for?🤔 So that I may taken in for a ride...😁 oh man ah, then no one is driving real Vtech here, no need to wait. 😄 ↡ Advertisement 1 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear September 10, 2022 Share September 10, 2022 On 9/8/2022 at 1:23 PM, Watwheels said: Will end up wrapping around a tree, have or no have seat belts makes no difference. Engine is one thing, the car is so light that it offers zero protection. It is so focus on performance that the driver's life is worthless. It is like the WWII zero fighter that has no armour protection. End up with no more good pilots. What's the point? It is no doubt good on track but it is also risky to drive it fast and definitely not for public roads. So many end up with a tree. Because Zero Fighter is famous for kamikaze!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 10 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: But in this context, I'm a man though. So what is the thing, or anything, you looking for?🤔 So that I may taken in for a ride...😁 DK lor... but hor... it seems not appropriate for me to say this... I should have diam diam if I Don't Know the answer to your question. Now what have you been thinking? 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 On 9/8/2022 at 10:06 PM, mersaylee said: This car is for the hardcore diehard...车在人在, 车亡人亡...can't bear to live only to see a wrecked real vtec...😅 I wonder how many xmm he has hooked with this "real wee-tek" ride so far? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 2 minutes ago, Vratenza said: I wonder how many xmm he has hooked with this "real wee-tek" ride so far? xmm nowadays are animal lover.. horses.. bulls.. Wee Tek they dunno lah.. Anyway if know Wee tek mean they not XMM liao loh should be auties level....whahahahahahhaha.. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrmilktooth Supercharged September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 I m unsure. The noise is deafening… and those m5.. amg.. Ferraris.. outside the exhaust is super loud. But least inside is well insulated. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 2 minutes ago, Mrmilktooth said: I m unsure. The noise is deafening… and those m5.. amg.. Ferraris.. outside the exhaust is super loud. But least inside is well insulated. Stock exos are not loud. Nowadays, it is even more silent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 (edited) 1 hour ago, Vratenza said: I wonder how many xmm he has hooked with this "real wee-tek" ride so far? Some Xmm like GTI also! Don't ask me how I know Edited September 11, 2022 by SiLangKia 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 1 hour ago, SiLangKia said: Some Xmm like GTI also! Don't ask me how I know I have only one question: How many xmm have you hooked so far with your real ter boh? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 2 hours ago, SiLangKia said: Some Xmm like GTI also! Don't ask me how I know No need to ask we also know.😁😁 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic September 11, 2022 Share September 11, 2022 1 hour ago, Vratenza said: I have only one question: How many xmm have you hooked so far with your real ter boh? actually not many laa everyone just thinks it's a golf 😛 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 12, 2022 Share September 12, 2022 16 hours ago, SiLangKia said: Some Xmm like GTI also! Don't ask me how I know From @kobayashiGT right ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator September 12, 2022 Share September 12, 2022 3 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said: From @kobayashiGT right ... I never own a GTI before. therefore i dunno. hahahha. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...