Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 10, 2023 Share November 10, 2023 On 11/10/2023 at 11:29 AM, Ody_2004 said: her pimp will chat with you.. order liao pay first then delivered at the door is another quality.. by then he will just settle with the ( . )( . ) 😁 Can have this can be considered quite lucky. Wait standing in front of the door is (.)(.) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
zipping Supersonic November 11, 2023 Share November 11, 2023 natural respond when u drop ur hp.. Spoiler JyAA6Yu.mp4 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 11, 2023 Share November 11, 2023 On 11/11/2023 at 9:15 PM, zipping said: natural respond when u drop ur hp.. Hide contents JyAA6Yu.mp4 2.21 MB · 0 downloads 一机在手 没机就走 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 https://mustsharenews.com/sia-attendant-shoplifts-japan/ https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/singaporean-flight-attendant-nabbed-after-allegedly-shoplifting-and-biting-a-man-s-arm-in-japan SIA flight attendant siah. 33yo flight attendant belongs to the green uniform category? She smart, go and cut her hair until like that, so un-chio. No one here can recognize her. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/9/2023 at 3:20 PM, Jamesc said: Where to buy this robot for MIL? Help her carry her box of veg? Man crushed to death by robot that mistook him for a box of vegetables A South Korean man has been crushed to death by an industrial robot that mistook him for a box of vegetables. The man, who was in his 40s, had been inspecting a problem with the robot’s sensor at a distribution centre for agricultural produce in South Gyeongsang province. According to the Yonhap news agency, the robot, which was placing boxes of peppers on to a pallet, grabbed the worker. The robotic arm thrust the man against the conveyor belt, crushing his face and chest. He was rushed to hospital but later died. An official from the Dongseong Export Agricultural Complex, which owns the plant, called for a “precise and safe” system to be established in a statement following the accident. This was the second serious accident involving an industrial robot in South Korea in a matter of months. In March, a man in his 50s sustained serious injuries after being trapped by a robot at a car manufacturing plant. And in 2015, a 22-year-old worker at a German Volkswagen factory was killed by a robot. So many killer robots and Terminator haven't even come yet! This is the beginning of SkyNet..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 10:07 AM, Watwheels said: https://mustsharenews.com/sia-attendant-shoplifts-japan/ https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/east-asia/singaporean-flight-attendant-nabbed-after-allegedly-shoplifting-and-biting-a-man-s-arm-in-japan SIA flight attendant siah. 33yo flight attendant belongs to the green uniform category? She smart, go and cut her hair until like that, so un-chio. No one here can recognize her. Wahhhhhhhhh.............. she the sibey hiong .... 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 Some of us want to go holiday in Japan. Please say she is from China! Don't spoil our reputation! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 10:42 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said: Wahhhhhhhhh.............. she the sibey hiong .... Your type huh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/6/2023 at 10:42 AM, inlinesix said: If 1 vs 1, you can do that. When it is a pack, avoid it from far away. Stand firm and look into the eye After a while, it will run off by itself. Did that a number of times. this brings back memory. in JC, my ECA group went for camping trip in Ubin. As seniors, we took turns to take the juniors through the camp. During one hiking session, apart from the few on duty, the rest of us seniors (about 10 of us) were slowing strolling behind the trainees (juniors), partly making sure nobody drops anything or get left behind. Then at one point, someone in the group (of us) suggested to take a short cut instead of following the trainees' route. But i said still need at least person to be behind the trainees, so volunteered to continue following... while the rest took short cut back to our camp site. The original route was a known path through the forested ubin vegetation, and i just walked along, alone. After a short while, a pack of wild dogs appeared from the left of the vegetation area, from quite far away, and started barking and running towards me... I was like shit, in that instance, dunno whether i should try to often-told way of standing my ground and looking at the dogs, but one look at the pack (of maybe around 10) of dogs running at me... and i decided better not try my luck in that deserted area, so started sprinting ahead. as i ran, the dogs closed up, and at one point, i could feel the heel of one leg hitting something as i ran. Doesn't take a rocket scientist to guess it must have kicked the head of a dog that was closing in. Got no time to think at all, but thinking back, it was unthinkable... if the dogs had caught - and maybe - bit me. Fortunately, at that critical moment, there was a loud yell from the direction of where the dogs came from originally, and the dogs then stopped chasing me... i turned my head to take a look, and from far, could see an old man there yelling at the dogs. There was also a hut further away, and i gathered that the old man must have kept the dogs and so they listened to him... I also didn't stop, but just continued running - albeit not at the sprinting pace anymore - ahead, towards where the trainees had gone. TMD, those dogs must be really 欺善怕恶 1 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 10:54 AM, Jamesc said: Your type huh? This type when she give you 'love' bite, literally means real "bites" .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 11:07 AM, Atrecord said: this brings back memory. in JC, my ECA group went for camping trip in Ubin. As seniors, we took turns to take the juniors through the camp. During one hiking session, apart from the few on duty, the rest of us seniors (about 10 of us) were slowing strolling behind the trainees (juniors), partly making sure nobody drops anything or get left behind. Then at one point, someone in the group (of us) suggested to take a short cut instead of following the trainees' route. But i said still need at least person to be behind the trainees, so volunteered to continue following... while the rest took short cut back to our camp site. The original route was a known path through the forested ubin vegetation, and i just walked along, alone. After a short while, a pack of wild dogs appeared from the left of the vegetation area, from quite far away, and started barking and running towards me... I was like shit, in that instance, dunno whether i should try to often-told way of standing my ground and looking at the dogs, but one look at the pack (of maybe around 10) of dogs running at me... and i decided better not try my luck in that deserted area, so started sprinting ahead. as i ran, the dogs closed up, and at one point, i could feel the heel of one leg hitting something as i ran. Doesn't take a rocket scientist to guess it must have kicked the head of a dog that was closing in. Got no time to think at all, but thinking back, it was unthinkable... if the dogs had caught - and maybe - bit me. Fortunately, at that critical moment, there was a loud yell from the direction of where the dogs came from originally, and the dogs then stopped chasing me... i turned my head to take a look, and from far, could see an old man there yelling at the dogs. There was also a hut further away, and i gathered that the old man must have kept the dogs and so they listened to him... I also didn't stop, but just continued running - albeit not at the sprinting pace anymore - ahead, towards where the trainees had gone. TMD, those dogs must be really 欺善怕恶 Sekali that old man was...撕stop!! He shouted...😂 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 (edited) On 11/14/2023 at 11:07 AM, Atrecord said: this brings back memory. in JC, my ECA group went for camping trip in Ubin. As seniors, we took turns to take the juniors through the camp. During one hiking session, apart from the few on duty, the rest of us seniors (about 10 of us) were slowing strolling behind the trainees (juniors), partly making sure nobody drops anything or get left behind. Then at one point, someone in the group (of us) suggested to take a short cut instead of following the trainees' route. But i said still need at least person to be behind the trainees, so volunteered to continue following... while the rest took short cut back to our camp site. The original route was a known path through the forested ubin vegetation, and i just walked along, alone. After a short while, a pack of wild dogs appeared from the left of the vegetation area, from quite far away, and started barking and running towards me... I was like shit, in that instance, dunno whether i should try to often-told way of standing my ground and looking at the dogs, but one look at the pack (of maybe around 10) of dogs running at me... and i decided better not try my luck in that deserted area, so started sprinting ahead. as i ran, the dogs closed up, and at one point, i could feel the heel of one leg hitting something as i ran. Doesn't take a rocket scientist to guess it must have kicked the head of a dog that was closing in. Got no time to think at all, but thinking back, it was unthinkable... if the dogs had caught - and maybe - bit me. Fortunately, at that critical moment, there was a loud yell from the direction of where the dogs came from originally, and the dogs then stopped chasing me... i turned my head to take a look, and from far, could see an old man there yelling at the dogs. There was also a hut further away, and i gathered that the old man must have kept the dogs and so they listened to him... I also didn't stop, but just continued running - albeit not at the sprinting pace anymore - ahead, towards where the trainees had gone. TMD, those dogs must be really 欺善怕恶 The old man looked like this guy? Big boss of the pack. Edited November 14, 2023 by Volvobrick 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/11/2023 at 9:15 PM, zipping said: natural respond when u drop ur hp.. Its true! Some people cannot live without them! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 RSAF fighter jet makes emergency landing at Changi Airport after malfunction https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/rsaf-fighter-jet-makes-emergency-landing-at-changi-airport-after-malfunction liddat will sign extra ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 On 11/14/2023 at 8:07 PM, Blueray said: RSAF fighter jet makes emergency landing at Changi Airport after malfunction https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/rsaf-fighter-jet-makes-emergency-landing-at-changi-airport-after-malfunction liddat will sign extra ? Simi extra, mayb get promotion, cus brought back f16 n landed safely. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 14, 2023 Share November 14, 2023 769e7e736c8b4b3b8ee71ec58b4ef983-761b2388468c46bb651eaa466e82d139-ld.mp4 3 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 https://www.scmp.com/news/hong-kong/law-and-crime/article/3241543/woman-jumps-first-floor-building-after-police-raid-hong-kong-massage-parlour Here is the pay article from scmp. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged November 15, 2023 Share November 15, 2023 https://mothership.sg/2023/11/jurong-east-massage-parlours-erotic-services/ Jurong East residents complain about ‘massage parlours’ proliferating in neighbourhood Residents claim they offer "special services". Some residents at Jurong East have voiced their displeasure about the proliferation of "massage parlours" in recent years, alleging that it has affected the reputation of the area and other businesses. According to Shin Min Daily News, a reader claimed that over 10 "massage parlours" have opened in the neighbourhood of Jurong East Avenue 1, some of which are suspected of providing "special services". Masseuse told Shin Min reporter there are 'private rooms' When a Shin Min reporter visited the district, he found that each HDB block had several massage parlours, with the masseuse of some of the parlours appearing to wear "heavy make-up" and "revealing clothing". He observed that the women would actively tout male passersby. When the reporter pretended to be a customer, a masseuse told him they offer "private rooms". She said their service is very convenient as there are also bathrooms for him to shower in after "it's all done". Man claimed a few massage parlours offered 'special services' A 53-year-old man, who said he lives nearby, claimed some of the massage parlous offered "special services". He told Shin Min he visited several massage parlours, and the masseuses there do not blatantly tell people they offer "special services". Instead, he claimed that the masseuse would "incidentally" touch his "sensitive parts" during the massage and ask if he wanted "special services", such as a "prostrate massage". The prices are different for different "services", he added. Residents & business owners upset and concerned Residents Shin Min spoke to appeared upset and concerned about the situation. A 61-year-old resident feels that having so many massage parlours in the neighbourhood damages the community's image and atmosphere, while a 57-year-old housewife is worried about the negative influence on children. Nearby businesses also claim to be affected, with the in-charge of a traditional Chinese medicine tuina (massage) shop expressing frustration at how people mistake her shop for offering "special services". "It caused us to be discriminated against and ostracised by the residents too. It's very unfair," she said. ↡ Advertisement 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...