Yishun Happenings

Fcw75

Decide to start a thread on Yishun because thereΒ simply too happening and deserved a thread of it’s own. 🀣

Every week sure got something. Every weekend go with my wife to visit her sister family there always ζεΏƒεŠθƒ†γ€‚πŸ€£

Let me start off with this one. 😬

3 male teens aged 13-17 arrested for alleged car theft in Yishun Ave 3

https://mothership.sg/2023/01/teens-yishun-steal-car/?fbclid=IwAR0JttYiTIaXefmaCx9hw4D_XzYxuw7ClDKoPU82QC58B3t1Sy_WV9IpffE&mibextid=Zxz2cZ

Β 

Edited by Fcw75
↑ Advertisement
  • Haha! 23

2 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

hearsay massage shops there are the best :nosebleed:

Β 

Mr James can certify oneΒ :want:

Β 

dun play play :inlove:

Β 

Nee Soon Bo Beh Chow :yuush:Β 

Which one?? I can sneak out for a while when I’m there. 😁

Why so scared.

My in laws stay in yishun.Β 
My BIL's familyΒ stay in yishun, 2-3 blocks away.
My kids study in yishun.
My BIL teaches in yishun. His wife also is aΒ yishunite.Β 

All law abiding citizens lol.

• Haha! 19

4 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Why so scared.

My kids study in yishun.

I love Nee Soon Chong PangΒ 

3 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town.

K Shanmugam is part of the Yishun GRC le. How come still so happening le?

23 minutes ago, 13177 said:

No wonder long time i no go Yishun liao. Used to would go chong pang there makan or go Junction 9 walk walk.Β 

Chong pang chendol auntie yummyliciousΒ 

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Who is the Current M.P. for Yishun.?Yishun need a M.P. that is not too pretty & dare to speak out type,then will be a better Town.

Some time ago there was an Ong Ah Heng, I think another who is close to the type you describe is Lee Bee Wah… now no more these types… hahaha

1 hour ago, Unltd said:

Some time ago there was an Ong Ah Heng, I think another who is close to the type you describe is Lee Bee Wah… now no more these types… hahaha

Louis also speak up a lot in Parliament.

14 hours ago, Lala81 said:

Why so scared.

My kids study in yishun.

I often go Safra Yishun play bowling.Β 

Β 

12 hours ago, Unltd said:

Ong Ah Heng? Which era de? I only know who is Ong Ye Kung. 😁

↑ Advertisement