Singapore Reckless Drivers Part XIV

On 7/29/2023 at 4:14 PM, Jamesc said:

Pedestrian faster jump out of the away!

Idiot BlueFilmSG driver driving!

At the traffic light, we can see BlueSG driver was using his mobile. Perhaps he was 70% focused on mobile, 30% on the road. Hence, may not even be aware of the pedestrian.  🤦‍♂️

i hope the cam car will report him with this video

need to teach these kind of reckless drivers a lesson

I think Traffic Police.should have a Room call "Lar Kopi" I.O Room for Reckless Drivers.

IMG-20230730-WA0004.jpeg

Edited by ER-3682

On 7/30/2023 at 3:23 PM, Jamesc said:

So small and petty guy! Small gas or what?

Those who stop and confront has almost zero IQ.. even more if it's in the middle of the road or expressway

Edited by Beanoyip

On 7/27/2023 at 6:02 PM, Blueray said:

i find the sentence too light and is not deterring drink driving... should have ban 10years, with a minimum of 1 year jail.. repeated offender will have their jail time double or triple

On 7/31/2023 at 7:33 AM, Actan72 said:

i find the sentence too light and is not deterring drink driving... should have ban 10years, with a minimum of 1 year jail.. repeated offender will have their jail time double or triple

Wasting Tax Payer's Money...no Accident involve....just Fine is enough..if Accident is involve,just Jail 1 Week + 6 Strokes of the Cane...

On 7/31/2023 at 7:38 AM, ER-3682 said:

Wasting Tax Payer's Money...no Accident involve....just Fine is enough..if Accident is involve,just Jail 1 Week + 6 Strokes of the Cane...

as long sentence is heavy enough to deter them from drink driving... any sentence is good...

the current one dun seems to to work

On 7/29/2023 at 3:33 PM, Jamesc said:

I post all these videos to entertain us lah.

Its not like I post these videos and drivers will 

stop doing stupid things that will kill or injure themselves

or other innocent people on the road.

These people can watch a million videos

and it will never make them drive properly. 

Thank You for the hardwork bro...:a-m1212:...

Blursg testing his acceleration reflexes.....think he is driving F1 car :yeah-im-not-drunk:...hope he/she gets reported...

On 7/29/2023 at 11:29 AM, richard_crl032 said:

Idiot cam car driver and to think he posted it against rear car .. this is obvious hogging when lane #2 empty for long stretches 😒

agree...all i see is a HOGGER on the road....pls get the number plate for the Bros and we when we see this plate number, we play far far away!!

On 7/31/2023 at 9:31 AM, Abracadabra said:

What the duck! Dunno argue and shout for what? Apologize and make refund lah.

Most are tourists I reckon. Can't fault them for complaining. 

On 7/31/2023 at 9:44 AM, Fcw75 said:

The BMW driver a blind idiot?

So big also can’t see…

Oh, PHV driver…🤣

I am not sure those Duck come with any side indicator. 

On 7/31/2023 at 9:49 AM, Kopites said:

I am not sure those Duck come with any side indicator. 

Regardless of whether those duck come with side indicator or got signal (I am not talking about BMW driver 😬), if I see a dua leng kong coming out I will stop lor.

好汉不吃眼前亏。

Edited by Fcw75