Didu Turbocharged June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/10/2023 at 6:54 PM, Res2dent said: Any workshop specialised in changing lexus brake pad? Go to this place. They surely can help you. Bao Jiak one. 😁 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic June 12, 2023 Share June 12, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:05 PM, ER-3682 said: TS MIA liao,time to close this thread . Close in another 2weeks la. Give chance. By that time school holidays are over. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:05 PM, ER-3682 said: TS MIA liao,time to close this thread . No one told him which workshop to go only keep saying Lexus change brake pad what so special? TS cannot post cos brakes worn out and cannot stop in time. Must check reckless thread to see any Lexus rear ended another car. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 Once again , TS comes in and start a thread, then disappeared. Haha. This one cannot say kena bomb by our lao jiao MCFers 🤣 Come come, buy Lexus, now Lexus very cheap. Cheaper than Lambo and Ferarri 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 10:53 AM, Arogab said: Once again , TS comes in and start a thread, then disappeared. Haha. This one cannot say kena bomb by our lao jiao MCFers 🤣 Come come, buy Lexus, now Lexus very cheap. Cheaper than Lambo and Ferarri 😂 I know you go back to BM 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 9:55 AM, inlinesix said: I know you go back to BM 😂 Of cos I go back, out of 5 years, I never pay a single cent on service, not even engine oil. Just on the 4th year I changed the battery only. I never got any issue of any breakdown. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 10:58 AM, Arogab said: Of cos I go back, out of 5 years, I never pay a single cent on service, not even engine oil. Just on the 4th year I changed the battery only. I never got any issue of any breakdown. Most important question here: Got change brake pad or not? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 1:13 PM, Soya said: Most important question here: Got change brake pad or not? u mean u change brake pads???? oh....really😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 1:15 PM, RadX said: u mean u change brake pads???? oh....really😄 Knn....this weekend u buying new car again or not? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
stan_lee Clutched June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 @Jamesc I believe should be Singapore. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 12:13 PM, Soya said: Most important question here: Got change brake pad or not? My car only 36K, maybe next time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/13/2023 at 12:15 PM, RadX said: u mean u change brake pads???? oh....really😄 No worries, I refuse to give $100K for COE. Haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 If haven't change brake pads yet please drive fast fast behind my MIL car. I pm you her car number. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nemsis19 Neutral Newbie June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum, and I could really use your advice regarding a car repair issue I'm currently facing. Recently, I came across a Subaru WRX from 2018 that has caught my attention, but I have some concerns and uncertainties about its condition and repair costs. Here's what I know about the car: It has a total of 62,741 kilometers on the odometer and was registered in 2018. It runs on gas and has an automatic transmission. The VIN number is JF1VA1A68J9802830. The car was last sold on April 24, 2023, at 19:00:00. It has some damage on the side and undercarriage, with a recorded mileage of 39,213 (A). Additionally, the car is a Subaru WRX with a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine. It comes in a blue color and has all-wheel drive. The keys are available, and the car is in a condition where it can run and drive. The associated documents are listed as WA BS. The car is currently located in Arlington (98223 6428). The estimated retail value is $23,808, with an estimated repair cost of $20,920. Considering the mentioned damages and repair costs, I would greatly appreciate any insights or experiences you can share. If any of you have knowledge about the Subaru WRX from 2018 or any advice regarding similar repairs, your input would be highly valuable. If any of you are interested in taking a closer look at the car, you can find more information about it on the website jf1va1a68j9802830.saleshistory.org. This is the actual car I'm referring to. Just search for the Subaru WRX with the VIN number JF1VA1A68J9802830. Thank you all for your time and support. I'm really looking forward to your guidance and suggestions! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic June 13, 2023 Share June 13, 2023 On 6/14/2023 at 4:11 AM, Nemsis19 said: Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum, and I could really use your advice regarding a car repair issue I'm currently facing. Recently, I came across a Subaru WRX from 2018 that has caught my attention, but I have some concerns and uncertainties about its condition and repair costs. Here's what I know about the car: It has a total of 62,741 kilometers on the odometer and was registered in 2018. It runs on gas and has an automatic transmission. The VIN number is JF1VA1A68J9802830. The car was last sold on April 24, 2023, at 19:00:00. It has some damage on the side and undercarriage, with a recorded mileage of 39,213 (A). Additionally, the car is a Subaru WRX with a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine. It comes in a blue color and has all-wheel drive. The keys are available, and the car is in a condition where it can run and drive. The associated documents are listed as WA BS. The car is currently located in Arlington (98223 6428). The estimated retail value is $23,808, with an estimated repair cost of $20,920. Considering the mentioned damages and repair costs, I would greatly appreciate any insights or experiences you can share. If any of you have knowledge about the Subaru WRX from 2018 or any advice regarding similar repairs, your input would be highly valuable. If any of you are interested in taking a closer look at the car, you can find more information about it on the website jf1va1a68j9802830.saleshistory.org. This is the actual car I'm referring to. Just search for the Subaru WRX with the VIN number JF1VA1A68J9802830. Thank you all for your time and support. I'm really looking forward to your guidance and suggestions! Why suddenly from Lexus Brake Pads turned to Subaru WRX questions.?Somemore i think you are not Local. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 14, 2023 Share June 14, 2023 On 6/14/2023 at 3:11 AM, Nemsis19 said: Hey everyone, I'm new to this forum, and I could really use your advice regarding a car repair issue I'm currently facing. Recently, I came across a Subaru WRX from 2018 that has caught my attention, but I have some concerns and uncertainties about its condition and repair costs. Here's what I know about the car: It has a total of 62,741 kilometers on the odometer and was registered in 2018. It runs on gas and has an automatic transmission. The VIN number is JF1VA1A68J9802830. The car was last sold on April 24, 2023, at 19:00:00. It has some damage on the side and undercarriage, with a recorded mileage of 39,213 (A). Additionally, the car is a Subaru WRX with a 2.0L 4-cylinder engine. It comes in a blue color and has all-wheel drive. The keys are available, and the car is in a condition where it can run and drive. The associated documents are listed as WA BS. The car is currently located in Arlington (98223 6428). The estimated retail value is $23,808, with an estimated repair cost of $20,920. Considering the mentioned damages and repair costs, I would greatly appreciate any insights or experiences you can share. If any of you have knowledge about the Subaru WRX from 2018 or any advice regarding similar repairs, your input would be highly valuable. If any of you are interested in taking a closer look at the car, you can find more information about it on the website jf1va1a68j9802830.saleshistory.org. This is the actual car I'm referring to. Just search for the Subaru WRX with the VIN number JF1VA1A68J9802830. Thank you all for your time and support. I'm really looking forward to your guidance and suggestions! Welcome, but I don't mind you asking about SG stuff. We donno about some of your places. Why don't you screenshot instead of asking us to go to some website?? 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged June 14, 2023 Share June 14, 2023 On 6/14/2023 at 6:03 AM, ER-3682 said: Why suddenly from Lexus Brake Pads turned to Subaru WRX questions.?Somemore i think you are not Local. TS disappear liao. And I was wondering why we are still talking here 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 14, 2023 Share June 14, 2023 On 6/12/2023 at 9:05 PM, ER-3682 said: TS MIA liao,time to close this thread . think he go change car...waste time...follow the RIGHT radx way ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...