Windwaver Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:31 AM, Beehive3783 said: I'm thinking objectively. Who else can fight with her for "chioness" within the league of MPs and ministars? ↡ Advertisement 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:44 AM, Throttle2 said: The fake eyelash very scary leh…… I never get why ladies like to put fake eyelashes.. always looks horrible to me 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 10:51 AM, Scion said: lame and bad taste... Very brave, but stupid. Their ramen sucks anyway. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:55 AM, Tkseah said: I never get why ladies like to put fake eyelashes.. always looks horrible to me Exactly, so scary. Yucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:31 AM, Beehive3783 said: I'm thinking objectively. Who else can fight with her for "chioness" within the league of MPs and ministars? GND SXL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:12 AM, Stratovarius said: The owners previously founded the real singapore. Kena left right centre by pap and went to jail. So obviously this post pointed towards them. So far their marketing quite good la. But this is real bad taste. The owners? who ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:33 AM, Stratovarius said: Tpl. 😉 Oh ya, I forgot about her. But are her mangoes as big as CLH? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 9:44 AM, noobcarbuyer said: Let's call a spade a spade. The relationship involving Speaker of Parliament Tan Chuan-Jin and MP Cheng Li Hui was known to LHL since mid 2020. And apart from being counselled, nothing else was done. I mean come on, this involves a relationship between a superior and subordinate at the highest legislative chamber in the land, and calls into question the speaker of parliament's impartiality when he is having an affair with a member of the house he is supposed to be presiding over. In any other industry, both would have been fired or asked to resign immediately! Important question is, why was nothing concrete done for the last 3 years? And only now when it is convenient to do so, that we the citizens are deemed worthy enough to know such details? What other issues are we unaware of, and nothing is being done about? The other alleged relationship involving Leon Perera and Nicole Seah, is let's be honest, a targeted strike to deflect attention and regain the moral high ground. One is an MP, the other is not. Both are members of the WP's CEC though and that does pose some conflict of interest issues. But that is for WP to sort out and not for us to speculate. I do not want to quick to post anything, but here is really lope-sided. Plainly, do you know of any instances of TCJ giving CLH leeways when presiding over Parliament sessions? Rumours has it that WP management knew of this illicit relationship for years, but kept mum for whatever reason. Is that the better way to manage the saga than the ruling party? And if this was not thrust into limelight like now, who knows how many more years it will turn a blind eye. Really got ISO standard. Why nobody comment that WP people is sweeping this under their huge carpet? Why so double standard one? Anyway I have no time nor energy to engage in this kind of meaningless quibble. Let the facts be known than talk big big ok, in case you accidentally got your foot into your big mouth(s). Good luck with your idols. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:44 AM, Jellandross said: I take that as a personal insult! I must have reacted too hard to this thread. Can't react to your GIF anymore 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:31 AM, Beehive3783 said: I'm thinking objectively. Who else can fight with her for "chioness" within the league of MPs and ministars? Sun xueling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:55 AM, Windwaver said: Who is that lao auntie? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 12:04 PM, Blueray said: GND SXL. Ah, her too. Anymore? 1. SXL 2. TPL 3. CLH Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:44 AM, Jellandross said: I take that as a personal insult! Is this drama queen or lack of self control?? cos if a man does this, dont think can just brush off. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 12:08 PM, Heartlander said: I do not want to quick to post anything, but here is really lope-sided. Plainly, do you know of any instances of TCJ giving CLH leeways when presiding over Parliament sessions? Rumours has it that WP management knew of this illicit relationship for years, but kept mum for whatever reason. Is that the better way to manage the saga than the ruling party? And if this was not thrust into limelight like now, who knows how many more years it will turn a blind eye. Really got ISO standard. Why nobody comment that WP people is sweeping this under their huge carpet? Why so double standard one? Anyway I have no time nor energy to engage in this kind of meaningless quibble. Let the facts be known than talk big big ok, in case you accidentally got your foot into your big mouth(s). Good luck with your idols. People talking about affair committed by party member, which the party is painted by the founder to have the highest morals in Singapore, here you are talking about giving leeway in parliament session. This affair within PAP is already confirmed to be true, here you are talking about rumours that WP are in the midst of investigating. People talk A, you talk B, People talk C, you talk D. Different level liao loh... 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 12:08 PM, Beehive3783 said: Oh ya, I forgot about her. But are her mangoes as big as CLH? I dunno what to say... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 18, 2023 Author Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 12:15 PM, Beehive3783 said: People talking about affair committed by party member, which the party is painted by the founder to have the highest morals in Singapore, here you are talking about giving leeway in parliament session. This affair within PAP is already confirmed to be true, here you are talking about rumours that WP are in the midst of investigating. People talk A, you talk B, People talk C, you talk D. Different level liao loh... if u can't convince, CONfuse...... 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ALTK Turbocharged July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:55 AM, Windwaver said: Walao eh bro...lunchtime u post this...🤮 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic July 18, 2023 Share July 18, 2023 On 7/18/2023 at 11:50 AM, Blueray said: general like lei ... in army, can do anything just don’t get caught. But a BG got caught leh.. not a very smart BG leh 😂 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...