Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin, MP Cheng Li Hui resign

On 7/17/2023 at 3:04 PM, 13177 said:

Really don't know what to say. Cannot believe TCJ cannot overcome the beauty hurdle.

Beauty?

She’s a 47 years old woman who is single.

Wonder what TCJ do when he’s bored in parliament?

Maybe WhatsApp her and say ‘I wish you are underneath the table now’ 🤣

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 11

Politician not easy to become. hahaha.

You have power, fame and money. You must not be tempted by all these. 

I have a suggestion, must send all the politician to thai Buddhist temple for 6 months to complete monkhood before they can start their political career. Then every year retreat is to go back for 7 days to zen back. 

• Haha! 11

On 7/17/2023 at 3:28 PM, Kb27 said:

LHL is doing the right thing, although some may not like him.

He's keeping his troops under control, but some monkeys will fall through the cracks.

Yes, the Iron in him! He need to have that.....but he should have done it in Feb when he knew of the case....now that would be appropriate...see now have to explain...

Now LP n NS must be shitting bricks now after watching the aftermath of PAP ‘S doomed romance..

Salty dragon already took the decisive measures and will be watching WP closely on their actions of their love story version.

Really WTF…😂

On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Politician not easy to become. hahaha.

You have power, fame and money. You must not be tempted by all these. 

I have a suggestion, must send all the politician to thai Buddhist temple for 6 months to complete monkhood before they can start their political career. Then every year retreat is to go back for 7 days to zen back. 

you didn't hear of "take 3 yrs to be good but only 3 days to become bad"? [laugh]

• Haha! 8

On 7/17/2023 at 3:37 PM, Ingenius said:

I ever read a word of wisdom, it says that Most people in real life do not marry the one they love, and if and when they meet the true love later on, they will tend to have affair. 

She is 7 years younger than him.

Maybe she invigorates him le.

On 7/17/2023 at 3:43 PM, Fcw75 said:

Beauty?

She’s a 47 years old woman who is single.

i dunno how TCJ think...starting this and what will be the ending? He has a family and wife....if he is divorced or single, then yes...already have a family still want to play play. somemore at this age.....where/what will be the ending? has he thot about it.....love is really blind...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

now all 3 suffer....and kids as well  

On 7/17/2023 at 3:47 PM, Spidey10 said:

i dunno how TCJ think...starting this and what will be the ending? He has a family and wife....if he is divorced or single, then yes...already have a family still want to play play. somemore at this age.....where/what will be the ending? has he thot about it.....love is really blind...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

now all 3 suffer....and kids as well  

That's why you don't have an affair.

If want money and yet want to play around, don’t be a politician la.

Just be a nobody and nobody cares if you have an affair or go ktv.

On 7/17/2023 at 3:45 PM, Jman888 said:

you didn't hear of "take 3 yrs to be good but only 3 days to become bad"? [laugh]

Cannot monkhood too long lah. 

Later no runway to become PM leh. hahahaha. There are no longevity pills sold in SG leh. 

On 7/17/2023 at 3:39 PM, Civic101 said:

I was wondering who has the time to go dicipher what TCJ muttered in parliament, so it is an insider job to pave the way for his downfall!😱

Politics is really sibei dirty!

The rumour and gossip I hear….

There are faction within PAP fighting… LHL trying to hold PAP thus Tharman be president? Hold the fort for PAP once LHL step down? 
many 不负LW as the next PM? Thus dirty politics let reshuffle the cards and play Games of Throne before the next election? 

anyway no basis just conspiracy theory 

Edited by D3badge
  • Haha! 7

On 7/17/2023 at 3:48 PM, inlinesix said:

That's why you don't have an affair.

not dun wan....cannot afford leh Bro...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

• Haha! 8

On 7/17/2023 at 3:55 PM, D3badge said:

The rumour and gossip I hear….

There are faction within PAP fighting… LHL trying to hold PAP thus Tharman be president? Hold the fort for PAP once LHL step down? 
many 不负LW as the next PM? Thus dirty politics let reshuffle the cards and play Games of Throne before the next election? 

anyway no basis just conspiracy theory 

culling...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

On 7/17/2023 at 3:59 PM, Freeder said:

Maybe next erection, they will form their own Love Party…

They organise Love Party rather than forming love party la.

Politics is dead end in Singaproe