RIP Sinéad O'Connor

Jman888

On 7/27/2023 at 9:16 AM, RadX said:

she was bipolar, so not surprising..

Guess her son suicide last year might be the final nail in the coffin.. haiz!

• Sad 3

On 7/27/2023 at 11:57 AM, Cheesey74 said:

Guess her son suicide last year might be the final nail in the coffin.. haiz!

yes

This is 1 of my fav song featuring her besides Nothing compares to u, i really feeling my age as all my fav singer/actor start dropping like flies..

• Sad 1

Can tell by her song she sang, Melancholy person yet riddles with emptiness , can see in her eyes directly she were in her own world.

By singing out loud as her suffering are beyond repairs . . . May she find Peace in Heaven, I truly wish her best journey home🙏

• Sad 1

On 7/27/2023 at 4:38 PM, Arogab said:

Read this just today. Sad. Used to play her songs on walkman. Remember her popularity those days.

Zhun boh ? Walkman? 

Walkman time was , Beat it, Thriller, i just call to say i love you, lah…..hahaha

.Sinead O connor should already be DiscMan

On 8/3/2023 at 9:22 AM, Throttle2 said:

Zhun boh ? Walkman? 

Walkman time was , Beat it, Thriller, i just call to say i love you, lah…..hahaha

.Sinead O connor should already be DiscMan

Walkman was at it's best when Discman came out at that time lah, early 90s when before I graduate, she already pop liao

On 8/3/2023 at 9:29 AM, Throttle2 said:

I used to wonder why such a good looking pretty singer would keep such a hairstyle…….hai….

You'd be surprised. My Big Boss daughter also pretty, now at 27 and in UK working after completing the dance degree also have same hairstyle. 

Anyway, I took out from my backpack. I am still using these while I travel. 

c0d3f332716b50bbc32a0d05df45bdf.jpg

On 8/3/2023 at 10:39 AM, Arogab said:

You'd be surprised. My Big Boss daughter also pretty, now at 27 and in UK working after completing the dance degree also have same hairstyle. 

Anyway, I took out from my backpack. I am still using these while I travel. 

c0d3f332716b50bbc32a0d05df45bdf.jpg

Yup and it doesnt take a psychologist to know that pretty girls why keep durian head hairstyle has deep issues….

On 8/3/2023 at 10:19 AM, Throttle2 said:

Yup and it doesnt take a psychologist to know that pretty girls why keep durian head hairstyle has deep issues….

They are pretty. For my boss daughter's case. I think she has a father too rich that normal attention is not enough. Thus, do something different from others. Friends also play a part. And she smokes. But I can see she trying to get attention apart from those normal ones

On 8/3/2023 at 11:26 AM, Arogab said:

They are pretty. For my boss daughter's case. I think she has a father too rich that normal attention is not enough. Thus, do something different from others. Friends also play a part. And she smokes. But I can see she trying to get attention apart from those normal ones

Like i said, got issue one lor