Just Stop Oil

Ingenius

On 8/1/2023 at 10:14 AM, mersaylee said:

Best promoter of no gas no oil...simply wayang...i mean simple kosong goreng ftw...😁

93006970_3294802290530189_1397142544877355008_n.jpg

Posing for photo only right? I don't see any food in the kwali.

Instead of stopping oil.

World leaders should focus on easier and achievable task first. 

Like the forest burning in Brazil. Burning for how many years already?

Why no international effort to go fight the fire etc .

Simple stuff like this we cannot do. We want talk about stopping oil 🙄

On 8/1/2023 at 5:10 PM, Beregond said:

Instead of stopping oil.

World leaders should focus on easier and achievable task first. 

Like the forest burning in Brazil. Burning for how many years already?

Why no international effort to go fight the fire etc .

Simple stuff like this we cannot do. We want talk about stopping oil 🙄

i believe all these bulls**t got “magic hand” behind pushing one

EV car maker, battery maker, etc will support the stop oil

the simi plant base food, simi non meat product, etc will suport the vegan move

just like amdk usa gun maker will support gun is to protect, fk shit

it’s all about money and political 

World largest producers... 

Oil Venezuela KSA

Hydrogen gas China

Natural gas Russia

Shale gas MAGA 

Coal China Indonesia OZ

Someone once said..."energy is the number one soft and hard power geopolitical weapon outside of a nuclear arsenal."

Fight fight fight...Ukraine is strategically important for supply of resources for food, energy and sea route transportation...😅

On 8/1/2023 at 11:48 AM, Sdf4786k said:

During the covid period where all commercial aircraft was grounded. Can any environmental group tell us how much ozone layer was recovered? 

are we focusing on what we use or are we focusing on what is causing the depletion?

Ozone depletion is caused by CFC and other pollutants. Since the ban, it has recovered somewhat and on the way to full recovery.

Global warming is however accelerating.

On 8/1/2023 at 10:29 AM, Tohto said:

Our cartel will still price high high.... not relevant to us.

And if price really go down, our garment will quick hand quick leg add another 50cts tax.

With EV, you have a chance to fxxk the petrol cartel, to be replaced by the new gas cartel. 

On 8/1/2023 at 10:14 AM, mersaylee said:

Best promoter of no gas no oil...simply wayang...i mean simple kosong goreng ftw...😁

93006970_3294802290530189_1397142544877355008_n.jpg

"Dear fellow Sinkies, let me show you the real AIR fryer. See!! I'm frying air now....mmmm.....smells good too. You'll need to breath in all this fried goodness into your stomachs."  😁

On 8/1/2023 at 7:23 PM, Didu said:

"Dear fellow Sinkies, let me show you the real AIR fryer. See!! I'm frying air now....mmmm.....smells good too. You'll need to breath in all this fried goodness into your stomachs."  😁

Chao tah air is good? My goodness🤦‍♂️...liddat haze is good until we have to pay the provider liao 😅

On 8/1/2023 at 6:58 PM, Voodooman said:

With EV, you have a chance to fxxk the petrol cartel, to be replaced by the new gas cartel. 

Our EV pricing is the worst amount the globe.  Many country are offering discount or tax rebat for EV purchase.  Ours are paying higher road tax.

On 8/1/2023 at 7:48 PM, Tohto said:

Our EV pricing is the worst amount the globe.  Many country are offering discount or tax rebat for EV purchase.  Ours are paying higher road tax.

Don’t have to look far.

BYD Dolphin price in Msia is from RM100k.

Road tax = RM0

😂😂😂😂😂

• Sad 1

On 8/1/2023 at 6:28 PM, mersaylee said:

World largest producers... 

Oil Venezuela KSA

Hydrogen gas China

Natural gas Russia

Shale gas MAGA 

Coal China Indonesia OZ

Someone once said..."energy is the number one soft and hard power geopolitical weapon outside of a nuclear arsenal."

Fight fight fight...Ukraine is strategically important for supply of resources for food, energy and sea route transportation...😅

The FAANG companies of the world will say they own data, everyone's data, and data is the new oil.

😁 😆 😂 .

On 7/31/2023 at 2:01 PM, mersaylee said:

I support...although mala hotpot won't taste the same when cooked with solar powered energy...it's still betterer than we get cooked by the ever rising solar power...say no to dryer also 😅

ahem ahem, no to dry? -_-[laugh][laugh]

Another more sensible action to take before we touch on stopping oil .

At least we need a resolution on the max power of cars that are allow to be produce.

Far too many cars especially muscle car have too much power.

We stop these wastage first then talk.

I dun know what are the agenda of these protesters. 

But they should try going to race track to protest. Make more sense right? 

Try going f1. More oil are wasted there. Go to those truck race. Or 4 x 4 race. 

Then I say👍

On 8/1/2023 at 6:56 PM, Voodooman said:

Ozone depletion is caused by CFC and other pollutants. Since the ban, it has recovered somewhat and on the way to full recovery.

Global warming is however accelerating.

No Evidence to Support Mainstream Media Claim of “Hottest Day on Earth for 125k Years”; It’s Propaganda
https://expose-news.com/2023/07/17/hottest-day-125k-years-propaganda-lies/

Global boiling? Don’t be ridiculous
https://www.spiked-online.com/2023/07/31/global-boiling-dont-be-ridiculous/

Edited by Kklim