Thailand High Profile News this Week

Arogab

On 10/7/2023 at 2:06 PM, Atonchia said:

Most of us only gotten a chance to go firing range during NS. 

This boy....Not so simple.

thailand has many shooting ranges scattered all over the country. Not only for members. Some are open to visitors. Pay money for firearm rental + ammo. OTOT 

a few examples
https://bangkokshootingrange.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlaUDmL0Y1M (chiang mai)

https://www.myguidekohsamui.com/things-to-do/samui-shooting-range

https://www.facebook.com/hatyaishooting.range/

On 10/7/2023 at 8:03 PM, Shibadog said:

thailand has many shooting ranges scattered all over the country. Not only for members. Some are open to visitors. Pay money for firearm rental + ammo. OTOT 

a few examples
https://bangkokshootingrange.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlaUDmL0Y1M (chiang mai)

https://www.myguidekohsamui.com/things-to-do/samui-shooting-range

https://www.facebook.com/hatyaishooting.range/

This boy is from rich family, it is implied. Attends a pricey private school near the mall. Typical, got money and lots of free time on his hands.

Edited by Sosaria

On 10/7/2023 at 2:06 PM, Atonchia said:

Most of us only gotten a chance to go firing range during NS. 

This boy....Not so simple.

Go pattaya got shooting range liao.

Some ang moh go there rent a gun and then shoot themselves dead. 😓

Cheaper than euthanasia I guess.

This is just two cases.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-11010123/amp/Former-British-soldier-36-dies-shooting-head-Thai-gun-range.html

https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2591636/tourist-kills-himself-at-phuket-shooting-range

Edited by Fcw75
  • Shocked 2

On 10/8/2023 at 1:49 PM, Sosaria said:

This boy is from rich family, it is implied. Attends a pricey private school near the mall. Typical, got money and lots of free time on his hands.

Definitely rich. Both parents are professor I read. 

Maybe too much pressure.

Moment husband catches his politician wife, 45, in bed with their adopted Buddhist monk SON, 24 in scandal that has rocked Thailand

Quoted.

"Bursting in on the couple, the 64-year-old is seen barging into the bedroom and pulling off the bedsheets to reveal his naked Democrat Party wife Prapaporn Choeiwadkoh, 45, alongside naked monk Phra Maha.

As the shocked lovers scramble to get out of bed, the fuming husband named only as Ti is heard snarling: 'Are you two very happy?'

Shamed Choeiwadkoh later told local media: 'We didn't have sex then. Nothing happened, it's not what it looks like in the video. He had some problems, so we were just talking together, and then we were going to shower.'"😅😅😅😅

https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/politics/2774744/democrat-party-launches-probe-into-party-members-alleged-sex-affairs-with-monk

thumbnail.png

thumbnail (2).jpeg

165940_5329a75268341157cc4412ecf0d294bc.jpg

Edited by Kopites

Shamed Choeiwadkoh later told local media: 'We didn't have sex then. Nothing happened, it's not what it looks like in the video. He had some problems, so we were just talking together, and then we were going to shower.'"

:XD:

On 4/16/2024 at 9:44 AM, Kopites said:

I am trying to hold back. I am not discriminating anyone. I was expecting to see some one of such genre.

acvb060923.jpg

e47679b8-74ed-4038-9b8d-a523dd9b4a52_a993d4c3.png

we know...and you got this..image.png.70dab40a3300983279ccbfa0207e5e4a.png

On 5/15/2024 at 11:20 AM, Lala81 said:

Woah. Her death might inspire more people joining her. 

But then hard lah. Thailand is free, but when comes to lese-majeste topic, it will be guarded carefully. 

Thai king very rich one leh. 
fan-woman.gif

On 5/15/2024 at 5:33 PM, kobayashiGT said:

But then hard lah. Thailand is free, but when comes to lese-majeste topic, it will be guarded carefully. 

fan-woman.gif

Thailand is free??? 

Win popular vote. Cannot get senate confirmation. 

Party most popular. Get banned. Or coup. 

Haha I don't think so. free to change gender. Yes. 

Have you ever seen a poor king? 

On 5/15/2024 at 5:33 PM, kobayashiGT said:

fan-woman.gif

Free? You mean free to take cannabis? Yes it is until the end of the year. 🤪

If you mean democratic, it’s definitely not. 

Future Forward Party and Move Forward Party 一样的下场。

Edited by Fcw75

On 5/15/2024 at 5:40 PM, Lala81 said:

Thailand is free??? 

Win popular vote. Cannot get senate confirmation. 

Party most popular. Get banned. Or coup. 

Haha I don't think so. free to change gender. Yes. 

Have you ever seen a poor king? 

Yeah. i am talking about free to change gender. hahahaha. 

Erm. . . Yah. Singapore lor! 
https://www.yahoo.com/news/cabbies-office-workers-meet-singapores-020326528.html

hehehehee. 

Whats going on in Thailand man. 

Bring back thaksin.

First ban the man and party that won the elections. Expected. 

Now take out thaksin's proxy. 

The royalists playing games again? 

Then who the hell is supposed to be the PM? lol. 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/thailand-prime-minister-srettha-thavisin-dismissal-constitutional-court-decision-4544906

On 8/14/2024 at 5:04 PM, Lala81 said:

Whats going on in Thailand man. 

Bring back thaksin.

First ban the man and party that won the elections. Expected. 

Now take out thaksin's proxy. 

The royalists playing games again? 

Then who the hell is supposed to be the PM? lol. 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/thailand-prime-minister-srettha-thavisin-dismissal-constitutional-court-decision-4544906

Merry go round... back to Thaksin's power.. smart move.