inlinesix Hypersonic October 7, 2023 Share October 7, 2023 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic October 7, 2023 Share October 7, 2023 On 10/7/2023 at 1:55 PM, inlinesix said: Most of us only gotten a chance to go firing range during NS. This boy....Not so simple. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged October 7, 2023 Share October 7, 2023 On 10/7/2023 at 2:06 PM, Atonchia said: Most of us only gotten a chance to go firing range during NS. This boy....Not so simple. thailand has many shooting ranges scattered all over the country. Not only for members. Some are open to visitors. Pay money for firearm rental + ammo. OTOT a few exampleshttps://bangkokshootingrange.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlaUDmL0Y1M (chiang mai) https://www.myguidekohsamui.com/things-to-do/samui-shooting-range https://www.facebook.com/hatyaishooting.range/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 (edited) On 10/7/2023 at 8:03 PM, Shibadog said: thailand has many shooting ranges scattered all over the country. Not only for members. Some are open to visitors. Pay money for firearm rental + ammo. OTOT a few exampleshttps://bangkokshootingrange.com/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlaUDmL0Y1M (chiang mai) https://www.myguidekohsamui.com/things-to-do/samui-shooting-range https://www.facebook.com/hatyaishooting.range/ This boy is from rich family, it is implied. Attends a pricey private school near the mall. Typical, got money and lots of free time on his hands. Edited October 8, 2023 by Sosaria 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 (edited) On 10/7/2023 at 2:06 PM, Atonchia said: Most of us only gotten a chance to go firing range during NS. This boy....Not so simple. Go pattaya got shooting range liao. Some ang moh go there rent a gun and then shoot themselves dead. 😓 Cheaper than euthanasia I guess. This is just two cases. https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-11010123/amp/Former-British-soldier-36-dies-shooting-head-Thai-gun-range.html https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/general/2591636/tourist-kills-himself-at-phuket-shooting-range Edited October 8, 2023 by Fcw75 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 8, 2023 Share October 8, 2023 On 10/8/2023 at 1:49 PM, Sosaria said: This boy is from rich family, it is implied. Attends a pricey private school near the mall. Typical, got money and lots of free time on his hands. Definitely rich. Both parents are professor I read. Maybe too much pressure. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 (edited) Moment husband catches his politician wife, 45, in bed with their adopted Buddhist monk SON, 24 in scandal that has rocked Thailand Quoted. "Bursting in on the couple, the 64-year-old is seen barging into the bedroom and pulling off the bedsheets to reveal his naked Democrat Party wife Prapaporn Choeiwadkoh, 45, alongside naked monk Phra Maha. As the shocked lovers scramble to get out of bed, the fuming husband named only as Ti is heard snarling: 'Are you two very happy?' Shamed Choeiwadkoh later told local media: 'We didn't have sex then. Nothing happened, it's not what it looks like in the video. He had some problems, so we were just talking together, and then we were going to shower.'"😅😅😅😅 https://www.bangkokpost.com/thailand/politics/2774744/democrat-party-launches-probe-into-party-members-alleged-sex-affairs-with-monk Edited April 16, 2024 by Kopites 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 Shamed Choeiwadkoh later told local media: 'We didn't have sex then. Nothing happened, it's not what it looks like in the video. He had some problems, so we were just talking together, and then we were going to shower.'" 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 I am trying to hold back. I am not discriminating anyone. I was expecting to see some one of such genre. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 Supercharged April 16, 2024 Share April 16, 2024 On 4/16/2024 at 9:44 AM, Kopites said: I am trying to hold back. I am not discriminating anyone. I was expecting to see some one of such genre. we know...and you got this.. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 15, 2024 Share May 15, 2024 The CNA article is not much informationhttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/hunger-striking-thai-rights-activist-netiporn-sanae-sangkhom-dies-detention-cardiac-arrest-4336541 The BBC one is more detailedhttps://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c0v005j1j91o Use egg to hit stone. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2024 Share May 15, 2024 On 5/15/2024 at 11:20 AM, Lala81 said: The CNA article is not much informationhttps://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/hunger-striking-thai-rights-activist-netiporn-sanae-sangkhom-dies-detention-cardiac-arrest-4336541 The BBC one is more detailedhttps://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c0v005j1j91o Use egg to hit stone. Woah. Her death might inspire more people joining her. But then hard lah. Thailand is free, but when comes to lese-majeste topic, it will be guarded carefully. Thai king very rich one leh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic May 15, 2024 Share May 15, 2024 On 5/15/2024 at 5:33 PM, kobayashiGT said: Woah. Her death might inspire more people joining her. But then hard lah. Thailand is free, but when comes to lese-majeste topic, it will be guarded carefully. Thai king very rich one leh. Thailand is free??? Win popular vote. Cannot get senate confirmation. Party most popular. Get banned. Or coup. Haha I don't think so. free to change gender. Yes. Have you ever seen a poor king? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic May 15, 2024 Share May 15, 2024 (edited) On 5/15/2024 at 5:33 PM, kobayashiGT said: Woah. Her death might inspire more people joining her. But then hard lah. Thailand is free, but when comes to lese-majeste topic, it will be guarded carefully. Thai king very rich one leh. Free? You mean free to take cannabis? Yes it is until the end of the year. 🤪 If you mean democratic, it’s definitely not. Future Forward Party and Move Forward Party 一样的下场。 Edited May 15, 2024 by Fcw75 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator May 15, 2024 Share May 15, 2024 On 5/15/2024 at 5:40 PM, Lala81 said: Thailand is free??? Win popular vote. Cannot get senate confirmation. Party most popular. Get banned. Or coup. Haha I don't think so. free to change gender. Yes. Have you ever seen a poor king? Yeah. i am talking about free to change gender. hahahaha. Erm. . . Yah. Singapore lor! https://www.yahoo.com/news/cabbies-office-workers-meet-singapores-020326528.html hehehehee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 Whats going on in Thailand man. Bring back thaksin. First ban the man and party that won the elections. Expected. Now take out thaksin's proxy. The royalists playing games again? Then who the hell is supposed to be the PM? lol. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/thailand-prime-minister-srettha-thavisin-dismissal-constitutional-court-decision-4544906 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 6th Gear August 14, 2024 Share August 14, 2024 On 8/14/2024 at 5:04 PM, Lala81 said: Whats going on in Thailand man. Bring back thaksin. First ban the man and party that won the elections. Expected. Now take out thaksin's proxy. The royalists playing games again? Then who the hell is supposed to be the PM? lol. https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/thailand-prime-minister-srettha-thavisin-dismissal-constitutional-court-decision-4544906 Merry go round... back to Thaksin's power.. smart move. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...