On 10/14/2023 at 9:04 AM, mersaylee said:

Taking note...food for thought...BB lieks Qatar Airways...😁

Thats NOT me hahaha.

On 10/14/2023 at 10:29 AM, mersaylee said:

I meant you like the one in QA...and ring a bell...i tink I know who that was...😁

So who are you assuming the one in QA is!? 🤨

On 10/14/2023 at 10:36 AM, BabyBlade said:

So who are you assuming the one in QA is!? 🤨

Mmm wah bei lei jee...bei lei sum see see...😁

Aiyah...so easy...one often change car won't wear becos scared his course of work dirty the ring...another one still searching for one who deserve his ring...only left with one bopian have to wear if not his wife surely gib him 恶人世界...😅

On 10/14/2023 at 10:07 AM, therock said:

Let me share. 
brekkie with bro carbon ok 

Michelin star beef at Mei Ling St

IMG_4747.jpeg

IMG_4742.jpeg

IMG_4744.jpeg

If you like his beef, do consider ordering just beef for $15. Not cheap but it tasted and felt better than a steak for the same money 👍 

IMG_4743.jpeg

• Praise 12

On 10/14/2023 at 12:08 AM, mersaylee said:

BB "不漂亮的", 没"招"哥们儿 😁

You die lah, say MCF goddess 不漂亮, later your account kena lock I cannot help you hor... 😂

On 10/14/2023 at 12:41 AM, Ct3833 said:

Dont be jealous , it is "不漂亮的哥儿们没被招‘.

Bro, did I tell you people said I look like 赵传?😅

So your assumption overturned. 

On 10/14/2023 at 10:06 AM, Tohto said:

Go with BabyBlade so atas food, steak and wine.

Go with forumers kopitiam drink beer like lao uncle 😂😂😁

Pal, your comment very the sour leh, more sour than this... :D

90021419_XL1.jpg

OK ok, next time I jio you and @Fcw75 go atas place, can? 😀

On 10/14/2023 at 10:44 AM, mersaylee said:

Aiyah...so easy...one often change car won't wear becos scared his course of work dirty the ring...another one still searching for one who deserve his ring...only left with one bopian have to wear if not his wife surely gib him 恶人世界...

You don't know SLK ROM already? 😛

BTW, your Chinese cannot make it, it is 饿人世界 hor... 你一口我一口。🙂

• Haha! 11

On 10/14/2023 at 10:07 AM, therock said:

Let me share. 
brekkie with bro carbon ok 

Michelin star beef at Mei Ling St

IMG_4747.jpeg

IMG_4742.jpeg

IMG_4744.jpeg

Nice catch up and recommendation. 

The fishball is really [thumbsup] My son just tried the one I bought back and he like it. Thanks pal. [:)]

4rx9XA7.jpg

gXFsoy9.jpg

• Praise 15

On 10/14/2023 at 10:06 AM, Tohto said:

Go with BabyBlade so atas food, steak and wine.

Go with forumers kopitiam drink beer like lao uncle 😂😂😁

Aiya…used to it liao la. What’s new? 😒

Go back to drinking beer at kopitiam with Othello. 🤣

Edited by Fcw75
  • Haha! 7

On 10/14/2023 at 1:05 PM, Carbon82 said:

You die lah, say MCF goddess 不漂亮, later your account kena lock I cannot help you hor... 😂

Bro, did I tell you people said I look like 赵传?😅

So your assumption overturned. 

Pal, your comment very the sour leh... :D

OK next time I jio you and @Fcw75 go atas place, can? 😀

You don't know SLK ROM already? 😛

BTW, your Chinese cannot make it, it is 饿人世界 hor... 你一口我一口。🙂

恶人世界 also 你一口我一口, 咬来咬去 until someone 服了...shiong but shiok 😁

On 10/14/2023 at 1:08 PM, Carbon82 said:

The fishball is really [thumbsup] My son just tried the one I bought back and he like it. Thanks pal. [:)]

4rx9XA7.jpg

gXFsoy9.jpg

这叫做十立派 😄

甲三碗。

Tastes pretty ordinary but it's cold takeaway. 

Their fried chicken (dunno is 椒盐 or what flavour) is good. Even when it was cold. 

IMG20231013182930.jpg

• Praise 16

This the new makan thread? I thot I am having war here, all looks good leh. Had a good spread buffet just now. Tonight will celebrate CTO and CMO's birthday. They both founders, zhun zhun 2 falls the same day[laugh]

Last night I drank Baijiu, whiskey then beer. Must faster go back drink Tomyam liao[:p]

20231014_122518.jpg

20231014_122506.jpg

20231014_122242.jpg

20231014_122237.jpg

• Praise 18

On 10/14/2023 at 1:08 PM, Carbon82 said:

4rx9XA7.jpg

gXFsoy9.jpg

This stall famous on their fishball. But i prefer the other fishball noodle stall than this stall.

Early order a pork chop combo set from Collin from Grab delivery since have 50% discount.  Since early delivery charge is cheaper.  Still can utilise my $5 Grab food voucher which expired today.

20231014_172434_copy_3024x4032.jpg

20231014_172424.jpg

• Praise 16