❤️What did WE makan today! BabyBlade is back!❤️

BabyBlade

Is this the new makan thread or BabyBlade thread ar?! 😂 Anyway, post my dinner at my usual cai png stall. 

IMG_7082.jpeg

• Praise 14

On 10/14/2023 at 10:07 AM, therock said:

Let me share. 
brekkie with bro carbon ok 

Michelin star beef at Mei Ling St

IMG_4747.jpeg

IMG_4742.jpeg

IMG_4744.jpeg

This was why he left us so early for. 😤

On 10/14/2023 at 1:05 PM, Carbon82 said:

You die lah, say MCF goddess 不漂亮, later your account kena lock I cannot help you hor...

🙂

BabyBlade is the epitome of average. In fact, BabyBlade is a ghost and she doesn’t exist. She’s a figment of your imagination. And wait, who decided BabyBlade’s gender anw?

On 10/14/2023 at 8:16 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Tohto @Fcw75 this is the consequences of having atas food... :TT_TT:

我知错了,以后不敢了。。。

qqB8IuJ.jpg

T6Ag0TP.jpg

ZbLU1Dq.jpeg

Atas instant noodles :slow:

Edited by zipping
  • Haha! 7

On 10/14/2023 at 9:36 PM, Tohto said:

Cheers 🍺..

Bought from Changi airport duty free. 3 bottles for $6.80.

Damn good price. 

20231014_213307.jpg

Bro, you need a tour of proper BEER.

🤭

On 10/14/2023 at 10:30 PM, mersaylee said:

Yum sheng...sibeh good beer...the first sip got me...eee...simi lai ay...then read the fine prints...ohh...the rest is history...👏😋

IMG_20230826_132405_edit_37483958141673.jpg

Always good price at SS for this beer.  German wheat beer won't be disappointed.  

Edited by Tohto

On 10/14/2023 at 9:08 PM, mersaylee said:

I thot I read boh pian dinner becos it's vegan...😁

I thought i also saw boh pian dinner. My flowery eyes getting worse and i still haven’t get my new reading glass. 😅