RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:01 PM, Voodooman said: I have been watching SGCarmart, still waiting for your type of lobang but I only want a black car. Lemme know and I get my pal to look out for u i5? ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 5:55 PM, RadX said: Soooooooo when?😂😂 When you donch hear the sound of his calculator buttons being pressed...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:01 PM, Voodooman said: I have been watching SGCarmart, still waiting for your type of lobang but I only want a black car. Eh this one u checked out? https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?DL=1039&ID=1376626&utm_content= Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 @RadX On 3/31/2025 at 6:20 PM, RadX said: Eh this one u checked out? https://m.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?DL=1039&ID=1376626&utm_content= Will PM you. This one not M leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:23 PM, Voodooman said: @RadX Will PM you. This one not M leh. Oh ok u wan M spork😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 5:22 PM, inlinesix said: Based Oct 2025 Xpeng pricelist, it is $225k. If used car is making 5% margin, macan price could be $186k. Wow...lost near $38,000.00 for 6 Months. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:23 PM, Voodooman said: @RadX Will PM you. This one not M leh. This one 8 Months lost how much.? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:30 PM, ER-3682 said: This one 8 Months lost how much.? Eh u damn Cb lah… not buying ask such stupid qns… Nbz… worse than calculator 😂😂🤣 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:23 PM, Voodooman said: @RadX Will PM you. This one not M leh. You want F90 or G90 ? Both also available for sale lei … 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 8:32 PM, Hubwee said: You want F90 or G90 ? Both also available for sale lei … U so fast sell ah too heavy ah😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 8:41 PM, RadX said: U so fast sell ah too heavy ah😂 Actually have not collected but cars are always for sale if price is right lo … dun think is any G90 on the road yet .. was told will be first unit for PML , eurokars , not sure if they have delivered any 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 8:46 PM, Hubwee said: Actually have not collected but cars are always for sale if price is right lo … dun think is any G90 on the road yet .. was told will be first unit for PML , eurokars , not sure if they have delivered any Taxi ride hor… 2.7t car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Turbocharged March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 8:48 PM, RadX said: Taxi ride hor… 2.7t car Sure , Pm you next month after collection . 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 8:32 PM, Hubwee said: You want F90 or G90 ? Both also available for sale lei … I am not so hardcore. I meant the fake M trim that will make my car go after. 😂 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 9:15 PM, Voodooman said: I am not so hardcore. I meant the fake M trim that will make my car go after. 😂 Fake ///M => Alpina 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nf0rc3r 1st Gear March 31 Share March 31 On 3/31/2025 at 6:23 PM, Voodooman said: @RadX Will PM you. This one not M leh. U want my? Taking deliver soon. White M Sport. Optioned 4 Zone AC + Sunlounge Roof + Bowers&Wilkins Speakers + Rear Windshield + Window Shades + M Sport Brakes (Blue) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2025 at 12:51 AM, Nf0rc3r said: U want my? Taking deliver soon. White M Sport. Optioned 4 Zone AC + Sunlounge Roof + Bowers&Wilkins Speakers + Rear Windshield + Window Shades + M Sport Brakes (Blue) So fast regret or want to make Money.? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 31 Share March 31 On 4/1/2025 at 6:36 AM, ER-3682 said: So fast regret or want to make Money.? then u go ask him la...how much he lose...knn... ↡ Advertisement 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...