Wt_know Supersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 11:39 AM, Throttle2 said: Still remain as NTUC head???? he should be dismissed altogether lah, bro.... honest mistake .... move on ... ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jcmm 5th Gear March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 1:17 AM, Freeder said: Better ask him to remain as NTUC Head .. skali later dun know wan to sell what Sg assets again.. WTF.. U r too kind to him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 12:39 PM, Throttle2 said: Still remain as NTUC head???? he should be dismissed altogether lah, bro.... Hearsay someone pet. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 On 3/29/2025 at 1:13 PM, jcmm said: U r too kind to him. Later no $1 B’fast how? WTF..🤭 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 29 Share March 29 (edited) On 3/29/2025 at 11:39 AM, Throttle2 said: Still remain as NTUC head???? he should be dismissed altogether lah, bro.... NTUC Income nearly kanna sold off by him and if trf to other ministry he will sure ka jiao again.. KNN.. Edited March 29 by Freeder 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 (edited) On 3/30/2025 at 12:24 AM, Freeder said: NTUC Income nearly kanna sold off by him and if trf to other ministry he will sure ka jiao again.. KNN.. you sure based on his "sole" decision .... sure got ask ask permission, right? Edited March 30 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 30 Share March 30 @Wt_know he’s paid handsomely to make executive decisions.. if not, really no meaning yah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 30 Share March 30 On 3/30/2025 at 10:34 AM, Freeder said: @Wt_know he’s paid handsomely to make executive decisions.. if not, really no meaning yah.. They are paid well to be the lightning rod for unpopular decisions. I don't think it's his initiative. This is not a private company. Orders came from above. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 (edited) Sounds like he's referring to himself 😂 Incumbent MP must be laughing in his heart this time bao jiak already ⚡ ⚡ ⚡ "There is no point in being obstinate and stubborn, and saying that you want to field a candidate if, you know, the whole world can see that at the end of the day, your candidate is not likely to win," says PAR chief Lim Tean. Edited March 30 by Jellandross 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 (edited) I stay in the same GRC as my parents, 5 years ago convert all the open air lots to full season parking with very limited visitor parking. So can't really find lot nearby. I wrote in to TC they replied they gave priority to season parking..... They just recently changed half of these full red lot to red/white lot. But weekend still cannot park... Then this week I came over, they convert the 5 of the 10 visitor lots to EV charging. Shouldn't the EV lots be from the Season lots? As if all the visitors are driving EV. TC and the RC really brainless. I am definitely not going to vote for the incumbent. Edited March 30 by Atonchia 2 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 30 Share March 30 On 3/30/2025 at 7:27 PM, Atonchia said: I stay in the same GRC as my parents, 5 years ago convert all the open air lots to full season parking with very limited visitor parking. So can't really find lot nearby. I wrote in to TC they replied they gave priority to season parking..... They just recently changed half of these full red lot to red/white lot. But weekend still cannot park... Then this week I came over, they convert the 5 of the 10 visitor lots to EV charging. Shouldn't the EV lots be from the Season lots? As if all the visitors are driving EV. TC and the RC really brainless. I am definitely not going to vote for the incumbent. Pls don’t do that.. later , they will chut the crying game again🤭 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 On 3/30/2025 at 7:45 PM, Freeder said: Pls don’t do that.. later , they will chut the crying game again🤭 You are assuming my GRC is under Cat1 Lightning risk....😅... Donch tell you🤐 which GRC🤣 But I can say the MPs are not those that cried 😅. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic March 30 Share March 30 BTW, U all think which ministar or wannabe MP will chut the crying game first? For me will be NCM🤭 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 30 Share March 30 On 3/30/2025 at 7:27 PM, Atonchia said: I stay in the same GRC as my parents, 5 years ago convert all the open air lots to full season parking with very limited visitor parking. So can't really find lot nearby. I wrote in to TC they replied they gave priority to season parking..... They just recently changed half of these full red lot to red/white lot. But weekend still cannot park... Then this week I came over, they convert the 5 of the 10 visitor lots to EV charging. Shouldn't the EV lots be from the Season lots? As if all the visitors are driving EV. TC and the RC really brainless. I am definitely not going to vote for the incumbent. It's weird how in some neighbourhood, season parking full red lots are emphasized, but not in others. Sometimes you see the carpark red lots are mainly empty anyway during the daytime , wonder what the need to reserve so many? In my neighbourhood it's the opposite . Unfortunately it has always been all white lots at the open air carpark, not a single slick of red, not even red-white, to be seen. But no complaints from me so far about letting whole of SG happily park with no restrictions because there are enough lots to go around. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 On 3/30/2025 at 7:59 PM, Freeder said: BTW, U all think which ministar or wannabe MP will chut the crying game first? For me will be NCM🤭 Think 4th gen will not play these songs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 30 Share March 30 (edited) On 3/30/2025 at 8:04 PM, Sosaria said: It's weird how in some neighbourhood, season parking full red lots are emphasized, but not in others. Sometimes you see the carpark red lots are mainly empty anyway during the daytime , wonder what the need to reserve so many? In my neighbourhood it's the opposite . Unfortunately it has always been all white lots at the open air carpark, not a single slick of red, not even red-white, to be seen. But no complaints from me so far about letting whole of SG happily park with no restrictions because there are enough lots to go around. I am not sure, Probably overzealous RC members. Then MPs probably just listen to grassroots. Most of the time during weekend, more than 50% of the red lots aren't occupied. The reason given from their reply was the adjacent newly developed estate will utilised the older estate visitors lots......... But hey .... They have a huge MSCP for the whole new few blocks. So my parents block need to be converted all to red lots bcos the new development visitors likely will fully occupied the visitors lots that's adjacent to the new development. That's why need to my parent block need to be converted all to red lots. Anyway ....just so happened only my parents block carpark is the only one converted 100% to red lots. The other old buildings bordering the new estate still have 50% white 50% red.... Just like our flag.... I feel my parents area is like all CCP colour now.....🤔 And felt like same suppression 😅. The RC or MP all no brains one. A 40yr old estate definitely will have aged parents with grown up children staying elsewhere but still probably 10 to 20 mins drive away. So we need to grab to our parents place when we visit them? Or take risk to park on red lots🤦? Edited March 30 by Atonchia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 31 Share March 31 On 3/30/2025 at 7:27 PM, Atonchia said: I stay in the same GRC as my parents, 5 years ago convert all the open air lots to full season parking with very limited visitor parking. So can't really find lot nearby. I wrote in to TC they replied they gave priority to season parking..... They just recently changed half of these full red lot to red/white lot. But weekend still cannot park... Then this week I came over, they convert the 5 of the 10 visitor lots to EV charging. Shouldn't the EV lots be from the Season lots? As if all the visitors are driving EV. TC and the RC really brainless. I am definitely not going to vote for the incumbent. They are clueless most of the time. Simple logic also cant grasp 🤦🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged April 1 Share April 1 (edited) Another general incoming. Kee Chiu! https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/politics/saf-chief-of-staff-goh-pei-ming-steps-down-ahead-of-ge2025 Edited April 1 by Benarsenal ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...