Economy class seat recline

Soya

On 2/21/2024 at 6:24 AM, Tkseah said:

Plus pple standing around queuing for toilet.. and hopefully no toilet smell.. 

if super overweight one, they will spillover to let other pass along the aisle. 
by the way, have any of you been sandwiched between 2 big ones. I so far have not yet. Heng…

On 2/20/2024 at 10:50 PM, Tianmo said:

KNN pay for the exit row, or learn to live with it. Since when has economy class space ever changed? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I wanted to buy exit row for scoot since Im sitting alone for my family trip. But they don't allow... Probably reserved for those who buy higher value tickets. 

On 2/21/2024 at 7:41 AM, Lala81 said:

I wanted to buy exit row for scoot since Im sitting alone for my family trip. But they don't allow... Probably reserved for those who buy higher value tickets. 

Thot budget airline money talks, no loyalty one

"I wanted to try the no-frills economy class experience."

And he got it!

He got what he paid for.

Complain for what?

"So was I being punished for something I did in a previous life?"

No he is being punished for being stupid.

Edited by Jamesc

On 2/21/2024 at 8:38 AM, Jamesc said:

He got what he paid for.

"So was I being punished for something I did in a previous life?"

No he is being punished for being stupid.

"I wanted to try the no-frills economy class experience."

And he got it!

Complain for what?

Yalor. This fella looks and sounds exactly what u would imagine a male karen to be

Really first world problems.

I take the train and I cannot even get a seat.

Tell me about recline.

Edited by Jamesc

On 2/20/2024 at 11:16 PM, Soya said:

I ever kena from this kinda entitled angmo Karen b4

Tap me on shoulder say my seat recline infringed on her 'personal space'  

Told her to talk to the flight stewardess to ask for a free upgrade to biz class if she wants more space otherwise tough luck 

Since when you fly cattle class...

Just because he has money doesn't mean he has to fly.

Just because he has a social media account doesn't mean he has to post.

Edited by Jamesc

On 2/21/2024 at 8:51 AM, Jamesc said:

Really first world problems.

I take the train and I cannot even get a seat.

Tell me about recline.

The karen said he flew from perth to SG. Which means he probably would hv taken MRT w no seat recline n too cramp for his 1.94m height. How liddat? 

On 2/21/2024 at 7:41 AM, Lala81 said:

You wanted to buy but not available is different from this CB ang moh, he stated he decided not to buy.  So if you kpkb is forgivable because you had no choice, he choose to squeeze and kpkb is asking tio kan. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

On 2/20/2024 at 11:22 PM, Adrianli said:

Exit seats not easy to get at all. Need to be fast fingers. If wana recline, the last row of each section is the best.

I am almost as tall as this angmo so I can understand his pain.😅

At 1.7m only, I can also understand the pain, because to me it is already uncomfortable.  

There are limited exit seats, so can understand if cannot get if book late, but choosing not to get one with eyes open big big knowing how tight the space is, that entitle a good bloody f**k if kpkb about it. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Exit seats used to be non payable, and reserved for the abled bodies only, because need to help operation in case of emergency, and then they started charging extras, and you get ah gong ah ma, and those not willing to help also sitting there. -_-[laugh][laugh]

On 2/21/2024 at 4:46 AM, BanCoe said:

But toilet is there 🤣 lotsa flushing sounds everytime 

Once you put on your ear phones, no sound at all. I like the last row. I know one side of the aircraft last row do not have toilet. See the right side last row.

image.thumb.png.0d3ff0359dc0f03bb22e777f18b96cf6.png

My coming travel to Hokkaido the domestic flight from Narita to New Chitose I am able to select exit seat FOC on ANA which is a big surprise to me. Even it is only 1.5hr flight.