IT Show 2024

Watwheels

On 3/14/2024 at 10:28 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Got Nvdia. 🙂 

Haha. I'm looking for home audio. No interest in soundbars and wireless-sub.

Really must go Adelphi building and Sim Lim see see look look? I see they are active in Lazada.

On 3/14/2024 at 10:49 AM, yishunite said:

Extra markup for all the floor rental they cough up.

Online still better unless you like useless freebies you never asked for

must pay those xmm syt promoters mah 🤩🤩🤩 

On 3/14/2024 at 10:49 AM, yishunite said:

Extra markup for all the floor rental they cough up.

Online still better unless you like useless freebies you never asked for

Yeah, last year for boy's poly laptop we walked around the show, saw all the offers all in one place then went to Courts in Funan. On the way, can find some pop-up booths in almost all the malls doing IT-Show promos.

Got the same price, better service, more useful freebies, and could take more time to hands-on all without being squeezed and deafened.

It's good if it's free admission...under one roof see see look look touch touch all models...i mean the devices not the promoters hor...hokay...see see look look those can...keep the hands in the pocket...just donch play pocket billard...

...then go buy online...again...i mean any devices...😁

On 3/14/2024 at 10:38 AM, Watwheels said:

Haha. I'm looking for home audio. No interest in soundbars and wireless-sub.

Really must go Adelphi building and Sim Lim see see look look? I see they are active in Lazada.

KEF is a very decent brand. But i dun think they are inside IT Show. 

Prism+ lor. hahahahaha 

On 3/14/2024 at 11:20 AM, mersaylee said:

It's good if it's free admission...under one roof see see look look touch touch all models...i mean the devices not the promoters hor...hokay...see see look look those can...keep the hands in the pocket...just donch play pocket billard...

...then go buy online...again...i mean any devices...😁

lust time my friend say nikon booth got chio bu ...

On 3/14/2024 at 12:05 PM, Blueray said:

lust time my friend say nikon booth got chio bu ...

Can test shoot boh? I mean the camera of course...😁

On 3/14/2024 at 11:34 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Prism+ lor. hahahahaha 

One thing about Prism+ they are the only maker and sole distributor, they dont even let others sell their products. Cant even buy at their showroom at Jurong Point. Have to order online. I already gave up on them. Unusual way of doing business, no option of buying on the spot and self collect. Then their delivery date is so far away and odd timing(I know the delivery time will change on the actual day wan). Long story short limpeh dont think of them as an option anymore. This kinda stiff idea will only lose business.

On 3/14/2024 at 11:34 AM, kobayashiGT said:

Prism+ lor. hahahahaha 

I still have one of the KEF models. This thing is so so good.

Pair it with a good dedicated CD player,  a DAC, and a vacuum tube amp and  you will be in  music heaven.

Edited by Starry

Didn’t know got IT show. Last time such show I defaulted go one. Also don’t know go there for what. But now no more interested liao. 😂

On 3/14/2024 at 1:29 PM, Atonchia said:

Anyone feel the loading speed of MCF is quite slow this few weeks?

Or was it my Singtel phone line that's slow?

Oh. please give your honest feedback on this.  

So far on my desktop experience, the loading seems normal.