Discoburg Supersonic September 12 Share September 12 Now SingTel sells car insurance. https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/lifestyle-services/car-insurance?gad_source=1&gbraid=0AAAAABOTcc3Os_wlEHQq1ErynoLHqVtc1&gclid=CjwKCAjwooq3BhB3EiwAYqYoEnczM0PFoA32dJ7Z_5-1HogAVOc7K4ZMTpHUBo_Z3fbVQ_cQTA8v7hoCngMQAvD_BwE&gclsrc=aw.ds#Singtel Home Protect Testimonials2 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 12 Share September 12 Tie up with Great Eastern. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 12 Share September 12 Claim time..."Taiji" each other. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic September 12 Share September 12 On 9/12/2024 at 6:39 PM, ER-3682 said: Claim time..."Taiji" each other. I think Singtel is just an agent, the underwriter is GE, so claim is still decide by GE. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 12 Share September 12 Of Course lah..maybe Royal Singtel(read Stinktel) Customers got extra 15% NCD.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic September 12 Author Share September 12 The quotation from ST I got is similar in pricing with Budget direct with the Shell vouchers. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear September 12 Share September 12 I have been with ST since 2022. The Shell voucher was $200+-. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear September 12 Share September 12 Me me ........ I Singtel Shareholder. Nothing sell better than Dead People Service ...... Here is my pitch .... Singtel Sure Die Plan(tm) Even in Hor Lan, you will need a Mobile Plan, to top it up, Member get a Coffin FREE and complete with up to 8 USB-C 67W Port AROUND the Coffin !! Grieving Family and Friends can even do a prayer for you and Charge their Mobile Phone AT THE SAME TIME** !! Sign Up Now !! **Please Note Coffin may or may not work properly when charging Mobile Phone that is using Non-Singtel SIM/eSIM Card. Other Terms and Condition Apply. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 12 Share September 12 On 9/12/2024 at 8:18 PM, Apple-Tree said: Me me ........ I Singtel Shareholder. Nothing sell better than Dead People Service ...... Here is my pitch .... Singtel Sure Die Plan(tm) Even in Hor Lan, you will need a Mobile Plan, to top it up, Member get a Coffin FREE and complete with up to 8 USB-C 67W Port AROUND the Coffin !! Grieving Family and Friends can even do a prayer for you and Charge their Mobile Phone AT THE SAME TIME** !! Sign Up Now !! **Please Note Coffin may or may not work properly when charging Mobile Phone that is using Non-Singtel SIM/eSIM Card. Other Terms and Condition Apply. Dead People Service must find @RadX 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged September 12 Share September 12 On 9/12/2024 at 7:48 PM, Jp66 said: I have been with ST since 2022. The Shell voucher was $200+-. Just 2 Years,my Mobile Line from 1997...then the Voucher how much can i get.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear September 12 Share September 12 On 9/12/2024 at 9:29 PM, ER-3682 said: Just 2 Years,my Mobile Line from 1997...then the Voucher how much can i get.? My bad. I mean renewal car insurance through ST 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bezbee 5th Gear September 13 Share September 13 On 9/12/2024 at 7:48 PM, Jp66 said: I have been with ST since 2022. The Shell voucher was $200+-. Same here, I have signed up the car insurance with Singtel Car Protect underwritten by Great Eastern since 2022, gotten $250 shell vouchers previously. This year, the voucher dropped to $200 I think, still good as premium paid is less than $500 after deducting the vouchers. I referred some friends to buy and get $50 shell voucher, damn shiok ... Whoahahaha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...