Mason016 Supersonic April 16 Share April 16 On 4/16/2025 at 6:38 PM, Jamesc said: One hand on handphone, one hand on steering wheel. Not me! I both hands on handphone! Look Ma! No hands! ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged April 16 Share April 16 On 4/17/2025 at 12:21 AM, Jellandross said: Everyday I swerve lane who dare to bang me? Orbee Good,cut in front of Tipper Truck & expect the Truck Driver to see Him.?Honda is in truck's Blind Spot. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 2:38 AM, Jamesc said: One hand on handphone, one hand on steering wheel. Not me! I both hands on handphone! Look ma! no hands, p plate! Take the bus next time 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/16/2025 at 5:39 PM, Didu said: I didn't realize MY Probationary license can also drive in SG. Double P some more. Hope the motor biker is OK. Didn't capture the motorbike plate. Maybe both also Malaysia plate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 (edited) On 4/17/2025 at 9:30 AM, Beanoyip said: Look ma! no hands, p plate! Take the bus next time The van come with Toyota self drive module. 👍 Edited April 17 by Kopites Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/16/2025 at 5:39 PM, Didu said: I didn't realize MY Probationary license can also drive in SG. Hello, it's not L-plate la... don't discriminate leh.. SG P-plate also go MY mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/16/2025 at 6:05 PM, Atonchia said: Got injury must report TP right? Even if no injury, also must make police report because foreign vehicle is involved. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/15/2025 at 4:38 PM, Jamesc said: Cam car fault. Common sights in tuas. Besides such outrageous illegal u-turn. You also must watch out for sudden vehicle "floating" from left to right lane at traffic junction because they just realised they need to turn right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 12:21 AM, Jellandross said: Everyday I swerve lane who dare to bang me? Hahaha this CB old man, refused to slow down and change lanes behind the truck and decided to chiong ahead and cut in front. Too bad he ran out of space lol More and more people are like this CB old man nowadays, chiong to the front and force their way in when it is clear their lane is closed up ahead. I just shut out one such idiot yesterday 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 12:36 AM, Jamesc said: Bus also don't stop for red lights I reported one such case in Jan, where the bus driver clearly had sufficient distance to slow down and stop, but he decided to run the red. Just the day before, IO called me to confirm the time of the offence. Looks like hosay liao action will be taken for my report. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/16/2025 at 5:39 PM, Didu said: I didn't realize MY Probationary license can also drive in SG. why cannot? it's like our P plate, driver is licensed. Just a rule by that specific country the requirement to show to others drivers that this driver is relatively new to the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 12:21 AM, Jellandross said: Everyday I swerve lane who dare to bang me? Forgot to add. Fantastic pit maneuver by the way. Very well executed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 17 Share April 17 Any guests what car in blue? Live coverage. 20250417_130542.mp4 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 1:06 PM, Playtime said: Any guests what car in blue? Live coverage. 20250417_130542.mp4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 1:06 PM, Playtime said: Any guests what car in blue? Live coverage. 20250417_130542.mp4 Macam no engine but a frunk...must be an ev...😁 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 9:31 AM, Kopites said: The van come with Toyota self drive module. 👍 Equiped with Toyota Safety Sense 4.0. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 17 Share April 17 On 4/17/2025 at 1:06 PM, Playtime said: Any guests what car in blue? Live coverage. 20250417_130542.mp4 I tikam 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 17 Share April 17 (edited) @Gnahp, you could be correct. looks like it. but that mean BYD is good, fire can be contained instead of completely burnt out. Edited April 17 by Ct3833 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...