ER-3682 Twincharged Saturday at 03:40 AM Share Saturday at 03:40 AM (edited) On 5/16/2025 at 11:25 PM, Mustank said: Ride motor so fast, siao ah he thought drive tank can plough through everyone Actually,most People,even Drivers will go fast if We have Right of Way...& the Lane so Empty...just too Bad,the Rider's Luck is Down on this Day...my only say,if the Altis Driver keep a proper Look Out,this Accident should not happen. Edited Saturday at 03:51 AM by ER-3682 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic Saturday at 03:53 AM Share Saturday at 03:53 AM On 5/17/2025 at 10:24 AM, ER-3682 said: Such a new BMW should have Blind Spot Monitor.?Now too many Play & See Handphone have Stiff Neck,Neck too lazy to turn. Have doesn’t mean must use. Lots of a-holes also do not signal. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Saturday at 04:05 AM Share Saturday at 04:05 AM On 5/17/2025 at 11:53 AM, Mkl22 said: Have doesn’t mean must use. Lots of a-holes also do not signal. If have BSM,once you start the Car will be On,with Lights & Chime,most likely this Driver on the Phone,never notice it. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic Saturday at 04:29 AM Share Saturday at 04:29 AM On 5/17/2025 at 10:15 AM, Beanoyip said: Another idiot who doesn't check blind spot It's just another idiot. He/she could walk right into a hole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged Saturday at 04:57 AM Share Saturday at 04:57 AM On 5/17/2025 at 10:15 AM, Beanoyip said: Another idiot who doesn't check blind spot The motor is just beside the driver. Not never check Blindspot, the BMW driver is blind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic Saturday at 04:58 AM Share Saturday at 04:58 AM (edited) Cam car needs to change his cam. One day kenna hit and run cannot identify number plate. Not sure can car on his hazard lights, didn't hear any tic tic tic. Edited Saturday at 05:00 AM by Jamesc 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raubern 6th Gear Saturday at 08:52 AM Share Saturday at 08:52 AM Zhng BMW want to show off and bang bus 3 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic Saturday at 09:35 AM Share Saturday at 09:35 AM On 5/17/2025 at 4:52 PM, Raubern said: Zhng BMW want to show off and bang bus Haven't even reached the roundabout oredi drifted...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Saturday at 09:35 AM Share Saturday at 09:35 AM On 5/17/2025 at 4:52 PM, Raubern said: Zhng BMW want to show off and bang bus No Skill. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Saturday at 09:37 AM Share Saturday at 09:37 AM On 5/17/2025 at 4:52 PM, Raubern said: Zhng BMW want to show off and bang bus The Person who took the Video,must be a Friend.... 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Saturday at 09:59 AM Share Saturday at 09:59 AM On 5/17/2025 at 5:35 PM, ER-3682 said: No Skill. but the car got power don't think 316, 318, 320 can do that 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Saturday at 10:00 AM Share Saturday at 10:00 AM On 5/17/2025 at 5:37 PM, ER-3682 said: The Person who took the Video,must be a Friend.... I know his name it's sohai 1 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic Saturday at 10:54 AM Share Saturday at 10:54 AM On 5/17/2025 at 4:52 PM, Raubern said: Zhng BMW want to show off and bang bus One sohai told another sohai hey bro you go and drive like a sohai and I video you and post internet ok? 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Saturday at 10:59 AM Share Saturday at 10:59 AM On 5/17/2025 at 6:54 PM, Jellandross said: One sohai told another sohai hey bro you go and drive like a sohai and I video you and post internet ok? I didn't make that up look at the top left corner of the video, the name of the poster is sohai 😁 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic Saturday at 11:06 AM Share Saturday at 11:06 AM On 5/17/2025 at 6:59 PM, Gnahp said: I didn't make that up look at the top left corner of the video, the name of the poster is sohai 😁 I saw that I wonder what's the england translation for sohai 🤣🤣🤣 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged Saturday at 11:14 AM Share Saturday at 11:14 AM On 5/17/2025 at 7:06 PM, Jellandross said: I saw that I wonder what's the england translation for sohai 🤣🤣🤣 blur-khunt 🤭 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ginyu 5th Gear Saturday at 11:18 AM Share Saturday at 11:18 AM (edited) On 5/17/2025 at 10:24 AM, ER-3682 said: Such a new BMW should have Blind Spot Monitor.?Now too many Play & See Handphone have Stiff Neck,Neck too lazy to turn. Maybe the feature now come as an option and probably add another few K more , mai la, X1 buyers got budget one🤣 Edited Saturday at 11:22 AM by Ginyu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged Saturday at 11:21 AM Share Saturday at 11:21 AM Hoped the Insurer reject the BMW's Accident Claim,saying Reckless Racing/Speed Test.,also hope Driver lost it's Licence,because in future,someone innocent would be killed. ↡ Advertisement 9 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...