On 6/25/2025 at 10:32 AM, Jellandross said:

What's wrong with his neck?

Chiropractic is not for everyone...can go wrong one...😁

On 6/25/2025 at 12:18 AM, Jamesc said:

To make 2 reverse parked cars becum parallel parked need some serious skill or serious speed...😅

• Shocked 2

On 6/25/2025 at 11:15 AM, mersaylee said:

To make 2 reverse parked cars becum parallel parked need some serious skill or serious speed...😅

Can see that Crazy PHV Driving how fast.

Its so dangerous!

If its a chio bu and not a man in drag

I will give her a ride! 

Its only a matter of time.

4 1 4 4

Die surely die die!

On 6/25/2025 at 11:10 AM, Jellandross said:

Another senior level member from bmw club 

On 6/25/2025 at 12:06 PM, Jamesc said:

Its so dangerous!

I will give her a ride! 

what is your problem?

5455296c8dfa8dae0f71cfaeac47b229.jpg

On 6/25/2025 at 12:18 PM, inlinesix said:

@Gnahp You need to find long hair man in sports bra🤭

Give warning hor😂

don't want to do this type of search

wait my laptop will be full of similar pop ups 😅

On 6/25/2025 at 12:06 PM, Jamesc said:

Its so dangerous!

I will give her a ride! 

Scarly,your Mother In Law.?

On 6/24/2025 at 7:21 PM, Jamesc said:

Where is the speeding dump truck on the right lane? 😆

On 6/25/2025 at 7:08 AM, Jamesc said:

Its only a matter of time.

4 1 4 4

Die surely die die!

Wonder why cam car reversed. I would have kept my ground. I need a new bumper. 

On 6/25/2025 at 12:25 PM, ER-3682 said:

Scarly,your Mother In Law.?

I will recognise my own MIL lah!

She looks like this!

image.thumb.png.e0b33ffed047d99e62ef49047b3b64d4.png

On 6/25/2025 at 10:32 AM, Jellandross said:

What's wrong with his neck?

Maybe he has the pigeon symptom. Pigeons bob their heads when they walk to stabilize their vision. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

On 6/13/2025 at 1:09 PM, ER-3682 said:

Let them be,We also will Aged 1 Day...When We walk also difficult...Imagine you try to walk fast but cannot make it during the Green Man...

I can understand the example you quoted. What I mean is those who purposely start cross when the green man is flashing or already turned red.

On 6/25/2025 at 2:17 PM, Beehive3783 said:

I can understand the example you quoted. What I mean is those who purposely start cross when the green man is flashing or already turned red.

Then...no choice...need to horn them.

On 6/15/2025 at 2:51 PM, Jamesc said:

I hate this coward types.

Do when the owner is there lah. 

Rich people's problem, fk them.

On 6/15/2025 at 3:49 PM, Mkl22 said:

Don’t live at such landed la. Narrow roads and CB owners. 🤣

so much angst. 
anyway I’ll call illegal parking hotline everyday to saman all the cars there. From the video alone can collect fine for 5. 🤣

My gf's car was vandalised before for parking at the roadside of this type of silly place and not obstructing anyone's gate at all. Small minded, self-entitled idiots live in these places.