Singapore Reckless drivers Part XVii

On 1/18/2025 at 7:27 PM, ER-3682 said:

Too Lazy to walk 2-3 Car Lot further or Cold Weather,Owner want to stick nearer to a ''Warm'' Conti Car.?

I think char bo driver. In circuit got pole to guide. Open car park lots no poles or pillars. So therefore need a car beside to guide. 
I faced the same shit at kallang car park. And mind you I was parked far away from other cars and also further away from any entrance. This lousy woman driver had to park beside me. So only reason was she needed my car as the “pole”. And no totally not Chio, else I wouldn’t have immediately showed my tulan face and moved my car. 🤣

• Haha! 8

On 1/19/2025 at 7:44 AM, Mkl22 said:

I think char bo driver. In circuit got pole to guide. Open car park lots no poles or pillars. So therefore need a car beside to guide. 
I faced the same shit at kallang car park. And mind you I was parked far away from other cars and also further away from any entrance. This lousy woman driver had to park beside me. So only reason was she needed my car as the “pole”. And no totally not Chio, else I wouldn’t have immediately showed my tulan face and moved my car. 🤣

If chio i tink you'd show her your gliding pole hor...i mean guiding... 😁

• Haha! 7

5th Gear
On 1/18/2025 at 7:10 PM, Jamesc said:

So many empty spaces to reverse!

Die die must bang the poor car.

Maybe want to test if conti is really tougher than japanese tin can🤣

On 1/15/2025 at 7:17 PM, Didu said:

There are many kinds of driver,

• Those that stopped and wave uncle to cross
  • Those that stopped and stare at uncle until he crossed
  • Those that braked but continued without letting uncle cross 
  • Those that neber see uncle and drove on
  • This one horned at uncle to warn him not to cross (So uncle showed that he love this driver deep deep)

I guess God created each one differently.  [laugh]

I think all apply to me

depending my mood, energy level and time of the day

On 1/19/2025 at 11:22 AM, Jamesc said:

Report hdb….. I know they are super fast. Submitted a few for illegal parking. Next working day already tio saman. 🤣

checked in the axs pay fine site! 

On 1/19/2025 at 9:29 AM, mersaylee said:

If chio i tink you'd show her your gliding pole hor...i mean guiding... 😁

I knew something like this will come from someone. Hence I mentioned pole a few times. 😆

On 1/18/2025 at 10:05 PM, mersaylee said:

The arrows show straight and turn right on main road...that aperture looks small for turning for both directions to me...🤔

U should see from carpark side not from main road, it's a left or right turn. 

On 1/19/2025 at 9:41 PM, Jamesc said:

MPV already stepping on the Brake when the Light turned Red,maybe that Idiot Driver thought ''Oh Red Light is for Go'',so the Driver released the Brake & step on the Gas again.

On 1/19/2025 at 9:57 PM, Jamesc said:

I cannot wait. I must go first. 

Maybe the Lady's Brain Cells got ''Shorted'' by the EV's Battery Cells.!

On 1/20/2025 at 6:31 AM, ER-3682 said:

Maybe the Lady's Brain Cells got ''Shorted'' by the EV's Battery Cells.!

There's no maybe...hope these help...

When the almighty creator tried an upgrade...it got complications instead...😁

220826BrainandBrandShow.jpg

4255905_700b.jpg

brain-human-men-women-man-woman-logic-think-different-shut.jpg

Men-vs.-Women-cartoon1.webp

• Haha! 8

On 1/18/2025 at 8:33 PM, mersaylee said:

Lorry not supposed to turn from there lah...righteous ah boy was risking his own life to teach lorry the right way...but ownself teach in a wrong way...😅

Don't anyhow leh... got right turn arrow there :D