Credor Twincharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 Mine just double deduction for the carpark fee.( less than $1). called up HDB… said need the official transaction copy from the netsflashpay card. in the end , forget it ,don’t want to waste time and money to get the official transaction copy. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 11:31 AM, Bluepica said: And the operator is Wilson ? For all hdb car park? Or can be other operator like CBM ? You need to check who is the operator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 (edited) On 12/7/2024 at 11:26 AM, Bluepica said: Just buoy song they anyhow charge lol Driving or Owning a Car in our Little "Red-Dot" is always "Buay Song",We paid so much for a Car & Gov't "Lease" to us for 10 Years,High Petrol Price & Road Tax,somemore got ERP,not to mention,driving on the Road,everyday,meet so many Idiot Drivers,put more Stress to our Brain....take Public Transport,Taxi or Grab still the best. Edited December 7, 2024 by ER-3682 1 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 8:52 AM, ER-3682 said: If HDB just ''eat'' a few Dollars,just forget it. Agreed...becos we makan much more with ura...😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 1:16 PM, mersaylee said: Agreed...becos we makan much more with ura...😁 LTA & IRAS more[LTA,COE,CEVS..IRAS Import Taxes]...Just wonder TS,if He bought a new Car,suddenly COE drop a few Thousands next Month & He Buay Song,will He E-Mail Prime & Transport Minister to complain.?Or & stand in front of Istana to protest.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 Some ppl shd not drive… really 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:53 AM, ER-3682 said: Not worth the trouble if amount too small. Not about the amount. Is the principle. If they overcharge everybody by a few cents each then they really earn quite a lot for nothing. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 4:06 PM, Benarsenal said: Not about the amount. Is the principle. If they overcharge everybody by a few cents each then they really earn quite a lot for nothing. Principle costed how much.?We took CDC Vouchers & NS Men $200.00...then is enough to cover,a few Dollars,just treat give to Charity or lose in 4D or TOTO. 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 5:03 PM, ER-3682 said: Principle costed how much.?We took CDC Vouchers & NS Men $200.00...then is enough to cover,a few Dollars,just treat give to Charity or lose in 4D or TOTO. Exactly and these are the folks who will spend $5 on bus fare petrol etc to claim that 0.60 back penny wise pound foolish I say jus like the dorks here who go car showroom compare prices eat biscuits and all and in end the price paid doesn’t justify the time nor $$ spent small gas 1 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
107fan 5th Gear December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 Anyone knows if weekend overnight parking is capped at $5? Or every night also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 11:26 AM, Bluepica said: Just buoy song they anyhow charge lol Think of it this way. Now is payback times. We all used to cheat 5cts, 10cts during those coupon era. Just let it go. Your times is more precious than the those few cents. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 5:49 PM, Kopites said: Think of it this way. Now is payback times. We all used to cheat 5cts, 10cts during those coupon era. Just let it go. Your times is more precious than the those few cents. Finally boomer make sense😂😂 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 U all go see petrol discount thread la… all the cao kuan ppl so far got see EV ppl compare anot.. @Tohto u dun be the first ah… I will find u liao😂😂 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 7, 2024 Share December 7, 2024 Maybe next time i start thread why they over charge me 1kwh… esp when system discharge 20kwh but car rcv 19kw… I go hong Lim park complain😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepica 4th Gear December 7, 2024 Author Share December 7, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 12:00 PM, inlinesix said: You need to check who is the operator. Done..the beacon got shows the operator Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mancypher 3rd Gear December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 5:46 PM, 107fan said: Anyone knows if weekend overnight parking is capped at $5? Or every night also? Overnight parking 10.30pm-7am. Regardless any day is $5 cap. Aft 7am it depends whether is a paid parking day or not. I mentioned 'paid parking day' as some CPs are not free parking on Sundays/PH. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic December 9, 2024 Share December 9, 2024 (edited) KNN, all these while, I never even take note if HDB or any parking actually overcharge me. How to monitor until so detail? Like now most parking goes by per min charge if I am not wrong, or some place like JP is min per entry charge, take a picture of the time shown at the gantry upon entry? Driving life like that is really stressful. Edited December 9, 2024 by Tianmo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged December 10, 2024 Share December 10, 2024 On 12/7/2024 at 10:51 AM, Bluepica said: So do I write to hdb or the car park operator? All hdb car park run by Wilson? Not all, but I may be wrong. I remember I wrote to hdb. Wilson called back. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...