Dafansu Turbocharged December 11 Share December 11 (edited) On 12/11/2025 at 6:32 PM, Wildfaye29 said: no need to stop one la clear just go only! this type of traffic light which is not at a junction (in the middle of a straight road) need to be careful, a lot of drivers will just breeze through not realising there's a traffic light Edited December 11 by Dafansu ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 2:11 PM, Wildfaye29 said: knn! where is king kong when i need him!? this is the junction beside seletar mall. The delivery riders tend to do this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 6:43 PM, Dafansu said: this type of traffic light which is not at a junction (in the middle of a straight road) need to be careful, a lot of drivers will just breeze through not realising there's a traffic light in punggol, SK all these are very common lah. This guy is a cockster. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 6:31 PM, Wildfaye29 said: knn long hor li si! The driver bad luck, car damage, and likely get demerit points and fine for a traffic offence that is not his fault.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 5:39 PM, Ct3833 said: I will usually avoid those parking lots that are facing turning or facing directly up or down the carpark ram. Some Carparks,so packed,no choice,got Lot,just Park. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 9:17 PM, ER-3682 said: Some Carparks,so packed,no choice,got Lot,just Park. I will park somewhere else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 9:19 PM, inlinesix said: I will park somewhere else. Even need to walk 1-2 Km.? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic December 11 Share December 11 On 12/11/2025 at 10:33 PM, ER-3682 said: Even need to walk 1-2 Km.? I will skip it then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 11 Share December 11 Anyway,wanted to go NEX,can park at MSCP across the Road,Serangoon Central,Blk 410A,always empty. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Hypersonic December 12 Share December 12 On 12/12/2025 at 7:04 AM, ER-3682 said: Anyway,wanted to go NEX,can park at MSCP across the Road,Serangoon Central,Blk 410A,always empty. I parked at a multi story but it's next to Nex not across the street. I think it is Blk 264. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12 Share December 12 On 12/12/2025 at 8:27 AM, Volvobrick said: I parked at a multi story but it's next to Nex not across the street. I think it is Blk 264. That one often have to bake the car on the roofless top...waited long few times before for one under shelter also no lot...😅 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic December 12 Share December 12 On 12/11/2025 at 8:30 PM, Lala81 said: in punggol, SK all these are very common lah. This guy is a cockster. SK nowadays has new pattern...no more automatically turn right green arrow lite up after the go straight light turns red...a couple of times had to ebrake while approaching that kind of cross junction...no more lust time can agar agar cheong right turn...now cannot take for granted liao...have to follow the signal to the core...🙏😅 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic December 12 Share December 12 On 12/12/2025 at 8:27 AM, Volvobrick said: I parked at a multi story but it's next to Nex not across the street. I think it is Blk 264. Further than Blk 410A. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic December 12 Share December 12 On 12/11/2025 at 8:48 PM, Ct3833 said: The driver bad luck, car damage, and likely get demerit points and fine for a traffic offence that is not his fault.. Actually if u look carefully at the end. I believe its the car fault. I dun think its the case where the bike go straight in a turning lane. The bike simply haven't reach his point. The car turn too early into the bike lane instead I believe. ( cannot see really clearly) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear December 12 Share December 12 On 12/11/2025 at 11:01 AM, Beehive3783 said: PAB scum: Waiting waiting waiting.. lu wu ji lu lai lor. BMW hero: Ok wa lai liao, lu wu ji lu mai zao hor. hope the driver and the car is ok... all these pab are cockroaches on the road 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic December 12 Share December 12 (edited) On 12/12/2025 at 9:00 AM, Beregond said: Actually if u look carefully at the end. I believe its the car fault. I dun think its the case where the bike go straight in a turning lane. The bike simply haven't reach his point. The car turn too early into the bike lane instead I believe. ( cannot see really clearly) Thanks for pointing that out 🙏. After reviewing the video, the car did really turn too early(at least half a lane early), whether the bike was going straight is unconclusive. So car at fault more likely. Edited December 12 by Ct3833 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 12 Share December 12 On 12/11/2025 at 1:24 PM, Mkl22 said: Alas didn’t fly further……. Agar agar can liao.. don't go overboard. If that scum up lorry, the driver will be in really deep shit 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged December 12 Share December 12 On 12/11/2025 at 6:31 PM, Wildfaye29 said: knn long hor li si! The motorcycle was obviously going straight on a right turn lane. WTF is SGRV admin doing? got shit in his brain? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...