On 12/21/2025 at 1:59 PM, Gnahp said:

she = troubles 

who stay near to her who suffers 😁

trouble = 茶包 

She is 茶包 [laugh]

On 12/21/2025 at 7:28 PM, Jamesc said:

Can these biker kill themselves without scratching me car please! 

Looks like didn't die. Gonna come back to haunt other cars again. 

I ride like an idiot.

Knock off people's wing mirror or scratch their cars

all part and parcel of riding!

That's what insurance is for.

Sometime I don't even stop then no need to pay!

Your car banged and scratched up no need to cry lah. 

Aiyoh car is a material object. I am a human and not to kenna injured you should be happy liao!

Human life is more important than inanimate objects like cars.

Edited by Jamesc

On 12/21/2025 at 11:53 AM, Gnahp said:

I dare not to sit in her car

divorced twice, current bf died not too long ago

Jinx Life...caused Men close to her suffer.

On 12/21/2025 at 8:11 PM, ER-3682 said:

Jinx Life...caused Men close to her suffer.

chinese saying - 红颜祸水

angmo google translation - femme fatale 😁

On 12/21/2025 at 7:48 PM, Jamesc said:

knn

song

but not song enuff

song is when both of them die on the spot

then ish jinjja song

f**king brainless pedestrians

On 12/21/2025 at 10:42 AM, Jamesc said:

These days people cannot in their own lane 

that Kia is also a fool, seeing the lexus coming into his lane he still insisted  to speed up to close the gap, dont know what prize he will get for winning that one car space.