Jamesc Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 Come onto highway I die die swerve into lane! meets Get off highway I swerve 3 lanes to the left. ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:22 PM, Jamesc said: Behind in merging lane I die die must go first! Malaysian Tralier no need to fit Speed Limiter..of course can speed. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 Drive so slow why die die must drive middle lane? Drive left lane lah! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 Want to turn left must die die drive right lane! Too bad cam car not taxi! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 9:49 AM, Volvobrick said: Who is this special 38 year old woman leh? First time use kids as excuse. Even the ang moh Dunearn Riad case with 2 small kids in his car was named. Got gag order protection hor, dont anyhow who who, later you get sued 🤣 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Supersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:33 PM, Jamesc said: Cheaper Petrol.?Careless need to pay for the Fuel Hose,at least $500.00 gone.💸 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:32 PM, Jamesc said: Want to turn left must die die drive right lane! Too bad cam car not taxi! I can also argue that cam car should be on the right lane if he was not exiting the immediate 2 lane exit. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:33 PM, Jamesc said: can see he is blaming the pump attendant straightaway tsk tsk tsk... 1 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildfaye29 Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 2:26 PM, simon_simon said: Bro, did you copy the entire original text from ST or added the line in bold ? Seems that article has been updated 2nd time and that sentence no longer on ST website. hmmmm.... 🤔 i copy n paste on immediate news delivery if they updated and removed it... then... i got nothing to say... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ody_2004 Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:32 PM, Gnahp said: can see he is blaming the pump attendant straightaway tsk tsk tsk... yah.. see liao oso TL.. lucky he is a guy.. if he is a woman will keep blaming man never withdraw in time!! 😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 8:10 PM, Ody_2004 said: yah.. see liao oso TL.. lucky he is a guy.. if he is a woman will keep blaming man never withdraw in time!! 😁 you forgotten we also got homosexual people.. 😅 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:20 PM, Gnahp said: I like the title An accident involving two cars occurred along the road. got gag order? cannot say the car models and road name is it? 😁 Not protected species not counted Only selected few can play this sure win trump card 2 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:12 PM, Jamesc said: Consperm is bus 123 fault Block everyone's view resulting in an accident. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 6:32 PM, Jamesc said: Want to turn left must die die drive right lane! Too bad cam car not taxi! Camcar need to give way to vehicles in the round about. He shouldn't enter till that car is clear of him. 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Didu Turbocharged April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 7:32 PM, Gnahp said: can see he is blaming the pump attendant straightaway tsk tsk tsk... I've encountered this kind of CB person before, thinking they're the customer means they can blame anyone but themselves. 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 8 Share April 8 On 4/8/2026 at 7:32 PM, Gnahp said: can see he is blaming the pump attendant straightaway tsk tsk tsk... For some people its always other people's fault and never them. Just like my MIL. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...