On 3/13/2026 at 9:59 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

Is 50

Long stretch over 1 km exiting cte to tpe

Very difficult to stay below 60

Especially after the 2 mini tunnels after the cte bend

Looks like have to drive even slower at slip road bends

This route I use often and always chiong there.. need to be careful now.

On 3/13/2026 at 10:11 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

Seeing someone’s comment. We ought to have some common sense that the fault lies entirely on the driver. 101% in this situation. Outcome would be the same be it PMD with children on it or elephants on it, or birds on it. Clearly, lacking compassion and humanity. 

@Jamesc passed by accident site before TP arrived. Scdf staff had to help bmw driver who looked shocked, to sidewalk. Passenger was still in car. Ccb PHV, i pass by tis area all the time. Must check if part of school zone or silver zone. 

dumb right

every car also got cam

duno how to see if got cam before u snoop around?

dumb and dumber and dumberest

On 3/13/2026 at 3:42 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

lol

jialat...

are those streaks of blood on the rear windscreen?

taxi.thumb.jpg.5382b67856e0e001426719429f63d0de.jpg

• Shocked 4

On 3/13/2026 at 9:59 AM, Wildfaye29 said:

Is 50

Long stretch over 1 km exiting cte to tpe

Very difficult to stay below 60

Especially after the 2 mini tunnels after the cte bend

Looks like have to drive even slower at slip road bends

Today I tried driving at speedo 50 on that stretch left lane. Overtaken by cars, bus, lorries, bikes. Even the chickens running at the grass patch faster than me.

• Haha! 13

On 3/13/2026 at 11:35 AM, Dafansu said:

I don't think this is a notorious cam spot, should be something new they doing randomly similar to the KPE to TPE slip road. I use this slip road daily and never see them before. 

The lamp post listed is on the left. They should be standing on the right of this photo

i think posted a few times here since last year. a bit of entrapment here. 

On 3/13/2026 at 4:27 PM, Jellandross said:

Today I tried driving at speedo 50 on that stretch left lane. Overtaken by cars, bus, lorries, bikes. Even the chickens running at the grass patch faster than me.

Har nor

Li Kua la

Me n wife try many slip roads liao

Very very difficult and torturing to brake to 50

If cycling is allowed on expressway all the knn TDF will be faster than u

On 3/13/2026 at 3:43 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

dumb right

every car also got cam

duno how to see if got cam before u snoop around?

dumb and dumber and dumberest

forgot to paste link

On 3/13/2026 at 4:27 PM, Jellandross said:

Most slip roads I see drivers will do at least 70 to 80, some even more. Nobody will drive at 50. 

On 3/13/2026 at 4:44 PM, Mkl22 said:

i think posted a few times here since last year. a bit of entrapment here. 

yup last year onwards they started this slip road thing. Prior to that never heard of and never see before. So far I only read about this and the one i personally encountered at KPE to TPE/Changi exit. 

On 3/13/2026 at 12:05 PM, Volvobrick said:

The paper says woman driver. Likely messaging, post FB/X/Instagram. Unlikely watching pawn. 

maybe is horny woman leh

u never know

On 3/13/2026 at 6:22 PM, Wildfaye29 said:

forgot to paste link

he was checking out the carbon fiber bonnet, to see if it is a real one or carbon fiber effect wrap 😁

On 3/13/2026 at 7:53 PM, Gnahp said:

he was checking out the carbon fiber bonnet, to see if it is a real one or carbon fiber effect wrap 😁

More like he was eyeing at the cash card (old OBU).....  :we-all-gonna-die:

Driver needs cash card to exit car park. Doing a favour for the driver. :slow:

Edited by Maxus-MIFA9

On 3/12/2026 at 9:22 AM, Gnahp said:

I wondered what mata will do to their cars? 

impounded?

490342119_1158894126277177_4262020452046

Will continue to monitor the situation closely ? 

On 3/13/2026 at 2:05 PM, Unfazed said:

Seeing someone’s comment. We ought to have some common sense that the fault lies entirely on the driver. 101% in this situation. Outcome would be the same be it PMD with children on it or elephants on it, or birds on it. Clearly, lacking compassion and humanity. 

He was going so fast some more, luckily he missed the two pedestrians, otherwise the outcome will be worse.  This guy should be given severe punishement like heavy fine, impounding his car and jail . 

On 3/13/2026 at 9:34 PM, Ct3833 said:

Will continue to monitor the situation closely ? 

I just found out 😁

it is in the news article

All six men were subsequently identified and arrested. They were suspended from driving and their vehicles were seized as case exhibits.