Parking idiots/ghost mscp etc

Vit4wd

Weekend car should be his. Or else won't censor license plate. Lol.

No la, just to clarify mine is the black car. Even though he kuku but i just blacked out his license la.

I was parked in the lot already before this kuku came and park like this. I took these pictures as evidence.  But upon inspection no clear damage to my car so I just sua loh

No la, just to clarify mine is the black car. Even though he kuku but i just blacked out his license la.

I was parked in the lot already before this kuku came and park like this. I took these pictures as evidence. But upon inspection no clear damage to my car so I just sua loh

Better to park more within carpark lot (20cm) to avoid this

Don't be too upset Bro

This is Luv at First Sight [inlove]

Bumper to Bumper, a Perfect Light Kiss 

May bring you Luck [:)]

Just encountered this over the weekend [:(]

He shouting my bm more satki than ur vw; or other way round??? Maybe he / she bio u long time oredi..

If you look at the photo i am on the white line, never eat into his space leh. If I leave a 20cm gap at the rear the front will be out, then some stupid stomper will take photo say I not driving 7 series why the head come out so much [sweatdrop]

Yep, u r definitely almost on the line.

N Tats wat I meant, for ur own benefit it will be better to park not so close to the line n when tings does happen it will definitely be clear tat it's the other party's fault

The q is which department will be in charge of the offence. Certainly not LTA nor will it be TP! URA i doubt so....Town Council maybe! But maybe it is not an offence to park there.....just my thought though!

I am sure is NEA

Many people use the "no sound no counted" technique during reverse parking to determine when to stop. So either hit the parking lot kerb first or in this case hit your car first. That's why I always leave a gap between my back wheels and the kerb so that won't get hit by these type of farkers.. I mean parkers.

why the licence number block out ?

I want buy 4D ...

This week quite a few numbers to buy ...

Mercedes FTW ... :D

Cum.... give you number to buy....lol.

post-3324-0-90426500-1467036267_thumb.jpg

I am sure is NEA ð¬ð¬ð¬ anyway all the garment Dept will point u here point u there larððð

NEA jaga mozzies lah...maybe other bugs too.....this is not environmental issue so they sure siam one. From my little experience only drivers from truly asia will test the system this way....

consider yourself fortunate there is no visible damage. i kena something exactly like this before, only the vehicle behind was a mini freezer truck. The freezer door was high and it miss the bumper. However, it dented my trunk