Torque wrench hunt

Genie47

On 5/28/2026 at 11:23 AM, mersaylee said:

At the going rate...someone here will need a dedicated family room ala shrine style for future generations to worship amd showcase the ancestral heirloom of tools...🙏😂

most likely will end up with karang guni man after I died

On 5/28/2026 at 11:31 AM, Gnahp said:

most likely will end up with karang guni man after I died

Bring to carouhell or heaven carousell...who knows...might be handy...🙏😂

On 5/27/2026 at 8:20 PM, Gnahp said:

forgotten this little one...

1Nm to 5Nm

so 1 Nm to 300 Nm all covered, with sufficient overlapping 

20241216_143436.thumb.jpg.4016b5a969c1a35ab163efdb5f6facf4.jpg

20241216_143342.thumb.jpg.5431adb42c995a425e97fbef2535fa89.jpg

@Gnahpshould help me,buy Britool.

Screenshot_20260528_134032_Gallery.jpg

On 5/28/2026 at 9:33 AM, Gnahp said:

I know this guy ER-3682 from MCF will push me into the bottomless pit of cutting tools

got to stay away from it

I will get serious about cutting tools after I buy a bench drill

but I think that will cross my wife's threshold, that is why I kept postponing

how/where to hide this piece of furniture in the house? 😅

75580316_2673234862767398_13877441342314

@RadXsaid Change House...Landed one.

On 5/28/2026 at 2:43 PM, ER-3682 said:

Nevermind @Gnahpvery Rich,He only want "Atas" PB & Stahlwille Brands.

walao...

I got this, cheap and good

digital some more

20260427_102646.thumb.jpg.08b1309c67f2f81905ca4230e8961f49.jpg

you put it in between your handle/ratchet and socket

turning it into a digital torque wrench

I purposely pick one jippun po video so that you guys will watch... 😁

the claimed accuracy is +/- 3%, better than all my +/-4% mechanical torque wrenches

S$70+ nia

TONE H4DT200

20Nm to 200Nm

1/2" drive

4th Gear

Tone and KTC are both top Japanese hand tool makers. 

On 5/28/2026 at 2:57 PM, ER-3682 said:

@RadXsaid Change House...Landed one.

my wife actually said that last week

I said tolong...

I am debt free for many years, sibeh shiok and relek

not going backward

unless I tio toto

ok, will buy $1 now 😁

tolong-la-tolong.gif

4th Gear

Oil Filter Wrench 3/8" dr 25Nm Torque Limited Adapter

Turn Your Normal Basic Ratchet To 25Nm Torque Wrench

Convenient to use on oil filter wench installation.

Made from high-strength, heat treated chrome vanadium steel and corrosion-resistant chrome plated finish for mechanical, industrial or construction work.

Untitled.jpg

last torque wrench in my want list, I promise 😅

dial indicating type

it will shows real time/live torque value

essential when setting bearing preload

31C-JR9H3iL._AC_.jpg

On 5/28/2026 at 3:06 PM, Gnahp said:

my wife actually said that last week

I said tolong...

I am debt free for many years, sibeh shiok and relek

not going backward

unless I tio toto

ok, will buy $1 now 😁

tolong-la-tolong.gif

Your Wife said,mean She has in her Mind a Property..later you will see the "Option to Purchase" Contract on your Desk..

On 5/28/2026 at 3:31 PM, ER-3682 said:

Your Wife said,mean She has in her Mind a Property..later you will see the "Option to Purchase" Contract on your Desk..

quickly put this on top... 😅

methods-separation-pursuing-divorce-sing

On 5/28/2026 at 3:00 PM, Gnahp said:

walao...

I got this, cheap and good

digital some more

20260427_102646.thumb.jpg.08b1309c67f2f81905ca4230e8961f49.jpg

you put it in between your handle/ratchet and socket

turning it into a digital torque wrench

I purposely pick one jippun po video so that you guys will watch... 😁

the claimed accuracy is +/- 3%, better than all my +/-4% mechanical torque wrenches

S$70+ nia

TONE H4DT200

20Nm to 200Nm

1/2" drive

Should try suercup.1% error Project farm tested.

On 5/28/2026 at 8:48 PM, Mkl22 said:

Should try suercup.1% error Project farm tested.

I used to own a digital one for many years

don't like it

after it spoiled

I replaced it with a mechanical one

20191216_132101.thumb.jpg.85df3286d98c4faa240e6959b08730f1.jpg

20240717_125433.thumb.jpg.7a9611bfa48dd926aa515b1b484115d5.jpg

On 5/27/2026 at 2:37 PM, Gnahp said:

I always wanted these, bit the bullets recently

it is a split beam mechanical torque wrench with interchangeable heads

very different from the usual coil spring clicker type

20260527_141231.thumb.jpg.dec11e0134181823182ce277cfd9e745.jpg

20260527_141606.thumb.jpg.cdf4f4f916527bf8de6374e556417de0.jpg

the "click" is very different

feels and sounds like a firearm trigger mechanism

crisp and clean, with a satisfying click and reset like a trigger

bought a smaller one to complete the picture 

4 Nm to 300 Nm covered

it is like putting back the missing piece of jigsaw puzzle

now I can sleep well at night 😅

20260718_130212.thumb.jpg.dea1d0ba45f59a063a1c333d66062ea0.jpg

On 7/18/2026 at 3:55 PM, Gnahp said:

bought a smaller one to complete the picture 

4 Nm to 300 Nm covered

it is like putting back the missing piece of jigsaw puzzle

now I can sleep well at night 😅

20260718_130212.thumb.jpg.dea1d0ba45f59a063a1c333d66062ea0.jpg

Sing Huat's Boss Mr Wong is lucky to have you as a Royal Stahlwille Supporter.