Getz FL

Ahhuat

pwah...so long ah.....sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

The process goes lidis...

1. Sign, submit for bank loan - 1-2days

2. Loan agreed, submit to KMC, wait for registration - 5-7days (if got color)

3. Once no. come out, car ready 1-2 days

all in all, within 2 wks....wink.gif

Meaning Dahaitsu not clearing their COEs anymore?

Or you need the SE contact from my friend?

For me, I would go for Siron for its FC (fuel consumption) figure.

Getz have yet to prove itself on par in the recent FC battle!

it also depends on yr right foot and the road condition.. some one posted 14km/l for a kelissa..tat quite bad..

i can achieve 14km/l for my 1.6M civic as well (30% highway)

That kelisa isn't stock la. The worse FC for kelisa is 10-11km/L. He mod so many things, but get less than 10hp added. But he make it to his individual write-up in the hotstuff, so ...... [:/]

If compare stock car to stock car, same driver, I believe Siron should be better than Getz. Also how can you compare your superior Honda technology with something like mine! [mad] Honda's engine is renown for its FC figure.

It is ok. Anyway, after you see the way I drive, then I tell you my FC 17km/L. Then you will be susprised. So I am a strong believer than the car make do matters when it is FC you are talking about.

my god...now my friend said buy chevorlet...

How?

Sista, must buy a car which you really like mah [:)] How can be 'Ear so light' so easily tio psycho by your friends [:p]

er..bro...

seriously...i dun care what i like now..

I need a car for my new sales job, that's y i kancheong and no time think...

I need one with low FC and below 50K is the best and wont gone case within 5 years..

yup....shld be abt the same.....new shipment jus came in...and we too are clearing Cat E COEs...

my customer last had a COE worth 17199 for his matrix....good dealthumbsup.gif

The Cat A price would be more important then if he wants to sell it lehz.

Buy Kelisa lah! Great FC figures. [:p] We could use somemore ladies in our car club. [sly]

Anyway, my choice is still Siron.

Chervolet, I think you friend meant Aveo5.

Reason for chossing it:

-Decent cabin size.

-Euro design

-Affordable (think about 45k for auto now?)

Reason for not choosing it:

-FC is 11-13km/L for manual

-Engine doesn't feel like it is 1.4cc.

In my opinion, Aveo and Getz are on par with each other in term of FC and engine power. But Getz is (or should I say was) reviewed to be better in handling and cabin space. Only result I test-driven Aveo and not Getz is because Aveo comes in Manual, but Getz (that time) don't.

Ask yourself, is FC important?