[Error] Mazda & Vezel Thread

Poortraveller

Hahaha loyal fan of m6.

Hey guys, just curious. Does any of the new mazda 6 owner ever consodering the mazda 3? Why in the end choose m6? Went down to the showroom the backseat is not much bigger and one good point is the boot is a lot bigger. Interior wise look quite dated compare to m3. The new 2015 m6 is a lot better in terms of interior

That is why I decide to wait for new 2015 m6. It will be probably be best of both world beside addressing some of the issue (e.g. better sound proof?) from current model.

1) Hitman - No more liao

2) Norm_Aspirated

3) Maz75

4) Owen_fan

5) pokie

6) chermin

7) M323 (Mazda 8=3+2+3) 1.6M Sports

8) Protege

9) Epoch (Protege 1.6A Sports)

10) Ecaf (Protege 1.6A Classic)

11) Failuredrill (1.6 Auto Classic)

12) Flaser (Ford Laser 1.6)

13) Ahliew(astina 323 1.6 hb)

14) midreef (Protege 1.6A)

15) w2k_83 (Protege 1.6A Classic)

16) M_protege (Protege 1.6M Sports)

17) Bossman (Mazda 6)

18) Jcers (Mazda Protege 1.6A Black Sports)

19) Laser (Ford Laser 1.6(A))

20) Akbk (Mazda 6, coming soon)

21) Greatodin (Protege 1.6M Classic)

22) zoomm (Protege 1.6A Sports Black)

23) Mhb9 (323HB)

24) Avatar_mp3 (Protege 1.6M)

25) Moneyplant

26) jonjees (Mazda 3 Sports, July) [Readding]

27) Lennonisdead

28) Law_ong (Protege 1.6M Classic)

29) Linus (Protege 1.6A Classic)

30) Mazda_Mad (Mazda 323 1.6A Auto)

31) Zoomprotege (323 Classic - Champagne* Just got rear-end

32) kosten1982 (Mazda3 1.6A Sports Titanium Grey, COMING SOON!wheeee...

33) Chutzup (Famili 1.6A)

34) Tenminste (323 Protege 1.6A)

35) Homey (Mazda6)

36) Altum (Protege 1.6A - Also just got rear-ended 1 week ago, now brand new bumper and boot cover)

37) Robin (Protege 1.6A)

38) Elina

39) Hockmeng

40) Husky (Black Mazda2 - only Mazda2 so far?????)

41) Jamestan (Mazda 323 1.6A)

42) Supermario (MZ3 Basic Grey)

43) Sheltie2306 (Me too, Silver Mazda 323 1.6A, with 4 tail lamps and rear fog light)

44) Zealot (Silver Mazda 323 1.6A

45) Tan280 (Mazda 6)

46) Superman (Mazda 323 1.6A)

47) CyberET (Silver Protege 03 1.6A)

48) Panda (Ex-owner 323 1.6M)

49) Kevinalexandria (Silver protege 1.6A)

50) Mzrmazda3 (Mazda 3 RS)

51) Reliable

52) Satan (Mazda 3 Very Stocked Basic Black Mica)

53) muak muak (M3)

54) kaiserdome (Mazda3 Basic Tigrey)

55) Akira - Mz3

56) Shiwao ( Shining Silver Mz2)

57) Jlim ( Mazda323 1.6A )

58) lonewolf (M2-SP)

59) Ahmu (Mazda3)

60) Crazyfly (Mazda3 Winning Blue)

61) eng98 (Mazda3)

62) NobleEagle (Mazda3 Snow Flake Pearl)

63) Axela525 (Mz3 V-Red Stock!)

64) Turismo9 (Protege 1.6A)

65) dennisk(M323)

66) zoomster (M3 Black-Mica since May 2004)

67) kent (mazda 6 - 2006)

68) bluemike (M8)

69) heartlander (Biante, since Apr 2014)

70) mosesboon ( M6 white Aug 2014)

71) quiet (2014 Mz3 Pearl White)

72) ekjm (2014 M3 Snowflake White)

73) maxngck (2014 M6 Wagon Soul Red) - collecting feb15

May i know wats the fc on the current mazda 5 w skyactiv technology?

This is the engine as the Biante & Mazda 6,roughly about 13km/L if light footed..50%highway50% city driving.

1) Hitman - No more liao
2) Norm_Aspirated
3) Maz75
4) Owen_fan
5) pokie
6) chermin
8) Protege
17) Bossman (Mazda 6)
23) Mhb9 (323HB)
25) Moneyplant
27) Lennonisdead
35) Homey (Mazda6)
36) Altum (Protege 1.6A - Also just got rear-ended 1 week ago, now brand new bumper and boot cover)
37) Robin (Protege 1.6A)
38) Elina
39) Hockmeng
43) Sheltie2306 (Me too, Silver Mazda 323 1.6A, with 4 tail lamps and rear fog light)
45) Tan280 (Mazda 6)
51) Reliable
53) muak muak (M3)
55) Akira - Mz3
58) lonewolf (M2-SP)
59) Ahmu (Mazda3)
61) eng98 (Mazda3)
65) dennisk(M323)
68) bluemike (M8)

74) jasonhotc (2014 M6 Wagon Soul Red)

Got a suggestion. For new Mazda 6 and Wagon owner who have the 225/45/R19 rim.

We should start to inquiry with tyre supplier like TyreQueen, Chen Jin Trading etc so that they can gauge the demand and bring in this variant size.

Intention is to lower the cost for our future replacement.

For your reference, Chen Jin Trading quoted below $395 per piece including installation.Cheers

We should start to inquiry with tyre supplier like TyreQueen, Chen Jin Trading etc so that they can gauge the demand and bring in this variant size.

For your reference, Chen Jin Trading quoted below $395 per piece including installation.Cheers

225/45-19 are rare size,not many distributors wants to bring it.

Hi jason,

I hv chk ard for future tyre change oso. Our tyre size is really not common. For this original tyre turunza t001, it is more for comfort n sm review mention this tyre ie inconsistent. actually i intend to immediate trade in this t001 once i collect my car. Unfortunately, cant find this size tyre yet.....

If ur idea works then fir our future tyre change wil not b so headache liao

Hi jason,

I hv chk ard for future tyre change oso. Our tyre size is really not common. For this original tyre turunza t001, it is more for comfort n sm review mention this tyre ie inconsistent. actually i intend to immediate trade in this t001 once i collect my car. Unfortunately, cant find this size tyre yet.....

If ur idea works then fir our future tyre change wil not b so headache liao

The standard tyre is Turanza T100...quite noisy after 10,000km,i exchanged my 23,000km 19" rims/tyres with a member here to his brand new 17"...save fuel [thumbsup] also,but not so nice to look at. [thumbsdown]

The best 225/45-19 tyres you can find is Michelin Pilot Super Sports,but about $500.00 per pc...quiet & good grip.

Oh my. 500/pc 😨😥. Pss is high performance tyre but wonder it last long anot. Normally high performance tyre r towards soft compound. So it may wear out faster. Currently i m using ps3 n i find this is a v gd tyre. But i doubt this ps3 has our size. Another choice may b pirreli p zero which i found on the net having the size but just wonder local wil bring in anot.

Besides the high rd tax for m6, tyres r another pocket hole burner 😰

Oh boy, $500 per tyre! [shocked]

$2000 per change! H

Hopefully in 2 years time the availability will improve, with cheaper prices...

I too collecting my M6 this Friday the 13th... [:p]

1) Hitman - No more liao
2) Norm_Aspirated
3) Maz75
4) Owen_fan
5) pokie
6) chermin
8) Protege
17) Bossman (Mazda 6)
23) Mhb9 (323HB)
25) Moneyplant
27) Lennonisdead
35) Homey (Mazda6)
37) Robin (Protege 1.6A)
38) Elina
39) Hockmeng
45) Tan280 (Mazda 6)
51) Reliable
53) muak muak (M3)
55) Akira - Mz3
58) lonewolf (M2-SP)
59) Ahmu (Mazda3)
61) eng98 (Mazda3)
65) dennisk(M323)
68) bluemike (M8)

74) jasonhotc (2014 M6 Wagon Soul Red)

75) Jungus (2005 M6 to 2015 M6, Sedan Soul Red)

Oh my. 500/pc . Pss is high performance tyre but wonder it last long anot. Normally high performance tyre r towards soft compound. So it may wear out faster. Currently i m using ps3 n i find this is a v gd tyre. But i doubt this ps3 has our size. Another choice may b pirreli p zero which i found on the net having the size but just wonder local wil bring in anot.

Besides the high rd tax for m6, tyres r another pocket hole burner

Also the battery,special Q85 battery needed,just changed mine $319.00. [bigcry]

Huh!😨 the sales guy told me csn use normal battery leh. Omg! Costly costly... 😢. Hope besides these no more such expensive item liao....