Shop N Save selling Mobil 1 engine oil at $9.99 only!

Fcw75

5W-30, 10W-30 and 0W-40 available. Each Quart (946ml) at $9.99 only. Same kind as the one Giant was selling last time but cheaper by a dollar.

Grab yrs while available! [laugh] Every Shop N Save should have. I saw it at Tanjong Katong Complex.

5W-30, 10W-30 and 0W-40 available. Each Quart (946ml) at $9.99 only. Same kind as the one Giant was selling last time but cheaper by a dollar.

Grab yrs while available! [laugh] Every Shop N Save should have. I saw it at Tanjong Katong Complex.

Bukit Batok blk 37X also have...... ^_^^_^^_^

pai say, can't remember the block number [:(]

I saw it last weekend at the shop n save near my place. I ask the guy who was unloading it. He took one bottle n scan, the price was S$20+!!! Looks like the price have dropped!!!

The shop n save is at Blk406 Sembawang Drive.

I saw it last weekend at the shop n save near my place. I ask the guy who was unloading it. He took one bottle n scan, the price was S$20+!!! Looks like the price have dropped!!!

The shop n save is at Blk406 Sembawang Drive.

erm...............talking about the price, iirc its at $20.99

drop to $9.99 ONLY ?!!! :blink::blink::blink:

Wow bro FCW always see good lobang, thanks!

Damn! You also noticed. [laugh]

Bo pian leh, have to buy groceries so happened to see it at Giant and Shop N Save.

Singaporeans damn funny.

Things too cheap, start to doubt it's quality and if it's lower grade.

Things too ex, also complain.

Hard to please. Don't you guys know of a word called 'Promotion'?