Still thinking of buying house in Malaysia?

Civic2000

you have under estimate the scholar la ... 10M is already in the pipeline parallel planning ... lol

then after 10M how? 20M? hahhahaa by then so little space COE will $500K ahhahahaha

budgetfree1203e.jpg

Edited by Duckduck

I have a theory on why the Chinese developers are building aggressively in JB and enticing their Chinese comrades to buy but I shall not say in public 😂

wah lau say like never say like that... [laugh]

i think no theory lah. Just easy money (from SG investors). I am not very sure if chinese are buying up iskandar like how they do for other mature mkts (SG, AU, UK, US)

wah lau say like never say like that... [laugh]

i think no theory lah. Just easy money (from SG investors). I am not very sure if chinese are buying up iskandar like how they do for other mature mkts (SG, AU, UK, US)

china man move dirty $ there, in return JB allow land reclamation as close as possible to SG... maybe yrs later we'll be "gasp" connected to JB by land??? hahahaha

it's called Dongguan @ Iskandar ... version 2.0 ... hehe

Open super PRC wonderland brothel district?

something to do with laundry cleaning?

There is this theory floating around especially with buy 1 in China n get 1 foc in JB.

They sure need alot of sup boon ...normal soap no use.

Property must balance with the population and is tie to many factors such as infrastructure and work availability. If SG is not attractive to foreigners anymore, u think property will still go up even though land is scarce? It is a big no no.

Well said

Lai liao

You don't always scare people can or not

Well said

You don't always scare people can or not

Heh heh

But seriously Bro, you look back at all my posts and timing, when and where have i been wrong before......

Track record is sibei zhun one leh....

Muayhahahahahaha

Edited by Throttle2

Heh heh

But seriously Bro, you look back at all my posts and timing, when and where have i been wrong before......

Track record is sibei zhun one leh....

Muayhahahahahaha

老王.. 5likes for you!